user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • An ok Product from Bosch
    Amarnath on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Noise level during Full speed spin dry is there .This is can be never called silent, as in many reviews i had seen. During Normal wash cycle operation of course there is no motor noise. 15 min and 30 min wash cycle is only for slight soiled clothes .Also start button is very sensitive ,sometimes it may malfunction.for start it will sense stop. Also features like increasing time requires you to press eco mode and again press eco. Controls for time increase are really confusing default time is always less for good wash you may have to improvise on the wash. Old IFB lasted more than 10 years with major maintenance occurring only in last 9th and 10 th year. Lets see how much this German technology washing machine lasts . Overall i would say to new buyers ,Machine sturdiness wise Bosch is good..Wash wise also good ,but with some improvisation, wash time is less with many options to reduce power consumption.

  • Welcome to the machine
    Himanshu Sarma on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    Majestic. A thing of beauty and grace. Got it for ₹24999- during the ongoing AGIS. Couldn't be happier. Got it installed on the official Bosch stand, and there is absolutely no vibration! I can hardly feel the motor running when I place my hand on the machine while the drum is spinning at full speed. And noise? So soft that you cannot really call it 'noise'. From a distance of 10 feet or so, I can't hear anything. Absolute tranquility! I had mentioned earlier that I couldn't have been happier, but I was wrong. When I went online to extend the warranty, I found that the charge is just ₹1499- for an extension of three additional years! Purchased it immediately. Installation experience was very pleasant, the guy arrived on the day following the delivery and did a fuss-free installation. He explained the features and operational procedures in brief, but I didn't really need that. It's simple and straightforward enough once you go through the user manual. Edit: Exceptional washing performance. Deep and ancient stains in my school-going son's clothes, which we had come to live with and thought cannot be got rid of, magically disappeared after the first wash. Unbelievable! And no, I am not a Bosch employee or in any way affiliated to them.

  • Defective product delivered again after replacement
    Rakesh KG on Amazon.in | 09-12-2019

    *I received defective product with few cracks on top and inside the detergent inlet Secondly the rubber gasket inside the drum was not in proper condition *After replacing with new one Once again I recieved a defective product Which out of four legs two were missing and the packaging was not up to the mark *After contacting Amazon they said Bosch installation engineer will fix the issue *But it has been 25 days after installing the machine I'm waiting for the Bosch engineer to install two legs *But after contacting Bosch engineer several times his only reply is your machines two legs not yet arrived *It has been 25 days my washing machine is running with only 2 legs making so much vibrations and loud noise in spin cycle *I've been fooled both times by Amazon This is the reward I'm getting after spending 30000 hard earned money

  • Value for money..Buy without hesitation
    SWADESH on Amazon.in | 15-10-2019

    Machine works flawlessly from the first day. No noise or very less noise only during spinning at highest rpm . installation was prompt . installation technician didn't charge a single rupee as there was no need to buy adaptor of ₹300. Just attach angle cock with 34" bush to your tap . some bad experiences of people can be due to local service provider but overall good installation service. I have bought Bosch stand as it helps to clean underneath although it is not necessary as I have confirmed from Bosch customer care . It is up to you.washing programs are very good and cleaning my clothes very well.go ahead and choose over ifb ,LG and Samsung as Bosch machines have better built quality. Got extended warranty in offer price ₹1499 only for 3 years. Value for money.

  • Hidden charges and incomplete information
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    I am giving only 1 star due to following reasons: 1. Hidden Charges: The installation guys charged me Rs. 300- for some adopter to the tap, which is not mentioned in product description. 2. I can not use a amazon recommended trolley as the installation guys told me that the warranty for washing machine will be void if I use some other trolley. I had to cancel the trolley I ordered, costing me Rs. 500 gift voucher. Official Bosch stand costs Rs 3000. Hypocrites from Bosch, surprisingly, allow usage of a local stand costing Rs. 1500, though it is not a Bosch product!

  • SILENT AND PERFECT MOTOR.
    Harikrishna Addagiri on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    1. Yah It Is Bosch, Don't even Think if You are thought of buying it, Just Go For it. 2. Quality no 1, Working no 1, Value For money 3. Eco Silent Drive Machine You Don't Know It Is Working 4. 1200 Rpm Per Minute Yah To Fast But It Works and won't Damage Clothes at All. 5. It Has Inbuilt Water Heater Which Uses Hot Water accordingly As Per Type Of Wash. 6. 90 deg cen to Cold Water It will Wash, As Your Like 7. It Take Less Water As Well as Current too. 8. It Has Economy Mode Which Consume less current and also super fast Mode In 45 min. 9. Daily mix load, Shirts,Dark laundry,cotton,wool,delicates,lingerie,rinse,drum wash, etc etc programs 10. Really Good For Family Of 4 members. 11. If You want Quality and Durability Go For This.

  • Bosch will not come for installation. No matter what.
    Manish Tripathi on Amazon.in | 24-09-2019

    Third class service. Even after almost 2 months of purchase no body came for installation. After spending 30K for machine, another 3k for stand, 2K for special installation that the machine needs and 800Rs for cover, the machine is lying idle. Bosch gives a damn about service. No installation despite so many follow ups. They keep giving me request number and contact details of technician, their bosses and then their bosses. But no body comes. Just don’t buy it unless you want your peace to go away.

  • Touch is so sensitive
    B SRIKANTHGOUD on Amazon.in | 23-08-2019

    It's very disappointing that the companies want everything is simple as simple where touch screen for washing machine is necessary I don't understand why these companies wants additional profits by providing these kind of. Unwanted features the touch screen is so sensitive that even if we move from the machine also the operating system gets changed and again v need to adjust I feel that these all are unwanted features where the companies are making money

  • Worst product of Bosch & purchase from amazon problem within 03 month for washing Machine Bosch 8 kg
    santosh mugle on Amazon.in | 26-07-2019

    I was booked Washing Machine Bosch 8 kg- fully automatic- front load WAT24463IN in 14 April 19 and Installed in 27 April 19. First, I start from installation, 1. machine installation delayed due to shortage of length of wire plug to attach electric board from machine, purchase 350 Rs extension box due to shortage of length in plug wire. 2. During first usage outlet water washed away in whole room, due to shortage of water outlet Pipe., again purchased 250 Rs additional Pipe. 3. after usage within 04 month on dated 17 Jul 19 the power control board of machine got worsefuse & machine stop working. 4. Within 04-month machine got damaged & covered the same in warranty usage, means there is no guarantee of product after warranty period of 2 years. 5. After asking to service Eng. of Bosch he is telling. you want to purchase stabilizer for same, again purchased stabilizer of Rs 4000 from service Eng. 3. The compatibility of product not good, after purchase again u want to pay extra more than 5000+ for other unnecessary things. 6. After call to Amazon customer care for extended warranty they were telling within 90 days u want purchase extended warranty for product from booking date. It means they knows the product quality to aware for providing 90 days for extended warranty period, 2 years warranty for cover & after that usage of customer for Profit. This is the asset for customer by investing 30 to 40 thousand, they played after 2 years by taking much more charges for part replacement & breakdowns, this is worst strategy of Bosch to deal with customers.

  • Bosch wonderful machine
    Peddi Rakesh on Amazon.in | 11-05-2019

    I have been using it from last one week. I got this at 28000 on sale using SBI card. I read many reviews about this machine and opted for 8 Kg instead of 6.57. I see the price was the same for 6.57 after a lot of groundwork, decided to purchase this machine. Tried to get the one in silver color but it costs more 2K than white. I visited one of the stores and found that white was a little shiny and splashing. I know that maintaining a white color machine is not that easy however, we use a cover to cover the machine so it doesn't matter. Got an appointment with Bosch and selected my convenient time. As promised agent visited on time and given a demo about the machine. I got a cover 800- from Bosch agent, I requested him for a stand but he doesn't have one with him at the time he visited my place. He said he might get it next week. I will write the other review after using it for a few months.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status