Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 46 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 46 Rating

User Reviews of Realme Narzo 30 Pro

  • Andriod 11 update is required
    Kk on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's been a month since i bought this device, overall performance is good. I found little lag sometimes while playing few games. Only issue is that it runs on andriod 10 and andriod 11 upadate is required. Redmi gives free themes for all its devices but realme doesn't. Themes makes the interface better but there are hardly any good themes for free download. Maybe andriod 11 update which is much awaited will make the interface better.

  • Review
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good quality And product is good And nice

  • Not at all good
    Ajay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery % not showing, camera quality very poor, on video call you can not zoom the other one inage

  • Realme Narzo 30Pro
    Vishalanand on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its 3rd time buying this product and really pissed off with the detects. I don't really know if the proper QC done for these model's

  • Best value for money
    Pushpa Thakur on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just Epic I usually change my phone every month but it feels different than any other phone.

  • Great device
    Uday shikari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Finger print sensor is smooth and fast. And all-over value for money smartphone.

  • Nothing betar
    Danish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Vest for mony

  • Best smartphone under 20000
    Monu prajapati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I don't have an issue with this smartphone. Battery is good display is approximately same as amoled. Display length is ok but width must be a little bit wider. Overall go for it.

  • Nice mobile TQ Amazon
    Dilip k. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Waste of money.
    Alphonse chandran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not worth for money. Go for the better mobile. Mentioned 5000 mah battery but it's drained too fast. Connected to MI power bank and getting too heat. Processor not up to the mark. UI also not good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status