Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 46 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 46 Rating

User Reviews of Realme Narzo 30 Pro

  • packageing is very low I hope improve packaging
    fenil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is best but is with android 10 that is minus point

  • Good
    Kriti on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got the product one day before... .. But i didn't like the behavior of delivery man.... I ordered the product by cash on delivery .... But when he delivered the product he refused to take cash..... And said to do payment through online mode...... If they can't take the cash then why there is an option of cash on delivery...... ?? Overall product is best..... Camera quality is good..... Battery is also good...and nice packaging.....

  • Nice gaming performance
    Yuvrajsinh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Op

  • Superb
    Pandu Chavan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awsome phone under 16K. Overall Awsome ratings.

  • Mobile get hang
    Hasan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't buy it mobile get hang while playing game

  • No lags.
    Nikhil Agawane on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good performance, happy with purchase.

  • Improvement needed in dedicated memory slot.overall performance is excellent.
    Akash saste on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent phone.no lags, very smooth display with 120 hz refresh rate.also animation is very smooth and fast. From my experience Camera quality is also better than redmi. Brightness is also high,and dimensity 800 U processor with 5G support makes this phone good but. One negative thing there is not dedicated memory slot in 64 gb storage phone.

  • Awesome
    Mukul dhali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice mobile Faster delivery

  • Super
    NUNAVATH RAJU on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

  • I can give 2* for overall
    Praveen Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Softwares update was very late on this model if you need a latest update of the software you need to go to a store and hade the update done the mobile was not getting any updates and the fingerprint, camera were good but not awesome as I say. If you don't get updated the phone will get hangup and shuts down frequently with out a notification that's a bad thing for realme. As other real me has this doesn't have autocall recording. For name it was 16 gb ram but realme x was better than this performance This has a memory slot that was good if you don't have secondary sim you can use it for memory

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status