user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 2584 Rating
  • 5 star

    1546

  • 4 star

    716

  • 3 star

    151

  • 2 star

    57

  • 1 star

    114

Based on 2584 Rating

user review

  • Used it for 1 and half years.
    Dharmendra Singh on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    First time using such phone with high camera quality. Making me white from black

  • Realme's debut phone paves the way- Best in its range!
    Devdeep Dutta on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Very good phone- packs lots of power and top notch performance. Have been using the phone since more than 18 months now. Had bought it soon after its release. Realme, I must say are the go to company in budget to mid level smartphones. Very satisfied with the performance. The phone hasn't lagged even once since buying it. The battery life may have lessened over time but that's the same with every phone which are used extensively. It doesn't have a finger recognition but that's something i accepted while buying it back in 2018 itself.

  • Favourite Brand
    RITTICK BAG on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    Such a wonderful produc. I have been using this product since 1.5 years and condition is very good. Value for money.

  • Still satisfied after 1.5 years of use
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Face recognition is fine. Camera quality isn't the best compared to many other smartphone of this price range Battery life has highly detriorated after 1.5 years of use. But the build quality and performance is the best i've seen for a smartphone of this range. Extremely durable

  • Really good budget Phone
    Mohit S. on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Good Budget phone good performance and battery backup. Camera Quality just okh not good, Memory and performance good according too budget. Just main drawback is fingerprints censer but its face unlock really fast.

  • Value for money
    Eldho Baby on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Best phone in this price range. Performance, battery life, timely updates of software. Value for money.

  • Good but needs upgrade... But not regretted after buying
    Rajbir Marndi on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    17 months of use but still processing like new one ... Hardcore gaming almost played all tyep of games ... #When it heats up the net goes slow if this problem is short out then in this budget it is a good one.

  • Best in the Segment!
    NISA on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    I had purchased this phone in Jul 2018. I am still using this phone as my primary device. The battery life is amazing, you can get almost 12 hours of battery life in a single charge if you are a medium user, and also phone performs all the tasks at ease. Facial recognition is also very fast unlike other phones in this range. The only downside I face is the absence of fingerprint sensor and the camera. Camera is very average. And also Realme made it clear that this phone won't receive android 10 or realme ui updates in the future. Rest the phone has been performing very well and its been almost 1.5 years with the phone. Value for money!!!

  • Very Good Product
    Aseaf on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    I purchased this item on Nov 2018 for Rs 11000-. It is awesome. Working perfect till date. Satisfied with this product.

  • Super phone
    Dr. V. Jabez Sudarsana Raju on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Very good quality product. Excellent app support. Value for money. superb better than all other android products

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status