Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    2

Based on 11 Rating

User Reviews of اوپو اے53 2020

  • Very Good
    Syed Saddam on Flipkart.com | 10-05-2021

    Budget in mobile, took for 8.5k during may sale looks stylish. Good in display Camera is fine Battery backup is excellent I recommend Oppo A53 for people using minimum purpose

  • Terrific
    Safik Molla on Flipkart.com | 30-01-2021

    Excellent product.. Love You Oppo Mobile Phone

  • Pretty good
    Aadith ViKi on Flipkart.com | 30-10-2020

    A good mobile under this price range. Looks good, I have the Pearl White coloured mobile which looks like a premium smartphone. 90Hz refresh rate screen which is totally awesome. The camera quality is good but not the best. Battery capacity is good. But the processor is somewhat in the lower side. Yeah you can play games in low resolution and it runs smoothly, but I wouldn't recommend playing in medium or high resolution. Overall a best mobile under this price point. Looks like a premium smartphone on your hands. I recommend you to buy this.

  • Just okay
    Basant kashyap on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    Nyc phone camera best

  • Good choice
    SANDEEP KUMAR DANGI on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    Looking very beautiful blue colour,camera quality average ,battery backup very good ....over all good product

  • Perfect product!
    Prajwal Pujari on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    Wow, nice phone. Camera is good. But I was disappointed by the processor,it should be like Snapdragon 665 or something. But the phone is good and performance is good and smooth. So thank you for this phone

  • Does the job
    Sandeep Jaiswal on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    I'm very happy with this oppo a53 phone .this is very good quality this phone and this performance is very good . Battery quality is awesome and camera is very good .I'm so happy.

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    Pros :- 1) Battery is long lasting. 2) Looks is great 3) Front camera is great. 4) 90 hz screen refresh rate is awesome. Cons:- 1) fast charging doesn't work decently. 2) processor is really slow. 3) back cameras are below average.

  • Good choice
    Rajiv on Flipkart.com | 30-09-2020

    Camera

  • Fabulous!
    Abhishek Ranjan on Flipkart.com | 30-08-2020

    Best at this price u get 90hz display , oppo does a great job now but the processor is not like that I request oppo to please give good processors

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status