user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 109 Rating
  • 5 star

    49

  • 4 star

    33

  • 3 star

    7

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    16

Based on 109 Rating

user review

  • Best phone in thi price range.
    Avinash Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Oppo did fabolus job with this phone it can easily beat phone ranging 20 to 25 k. When u 1st look the phone i bet u can't stop your self buying it the back panel make this phone so attractive that even high end phone's don't. Last i can say that this month i have bought vivo v19 worth 25k & shockingly 2 days back when i received this phone i ordered for my mother i won't stop myself swapping my 25k phone with this phone cost uner 10k.Camera u can see the pics better than phones having 4 or 5 cameras at the back.Just go for it & don't waste your money purchasing high end phones i bet u won't regret.

  • A good phone in this price
    akash jauhari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have purchased this phone for my father and he is happy with it so thanks to Amazon for quick delivery and OPpO. It is very smooth and handy But I have found few issues interns of phone performance. 1. Camera it is not good enough average type of pics. 2. Face detection speed is too low. 3. Finger sensor is not effective as it has 3GB RAM 4. For gaming purpose you cannot use this phone even it has 3 GB RAM .

  • Complaint
    Pramod Kumar Rai on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    it says that it has 36 gb storage but it has only 24 gb storage,even 4gb storage has been already used

  • Slim Perfect to hold on hand. Camera is not Gud
    bala on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Slim phone Nice to have it on hand. Performance wise K. Touch response is slow only for elders and camera is worst for this price. If you expect camera don't buy. Other things are gud in this phone. My frnd Vivo y91i 3gb slim phone is performing same speed at 9000rs. Redmi 9 Prime and Samsung m01 are better options at this price.

  • Phone battery is draining fast
    Saikrishna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We bought the phone on July 4th 2020 and its not even 15 days when i am writing this review. So don't buy this phone and from this seller.

  • Except camera everything is excellent
    Barkath Ali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice phone in a good price range. Display is awesome and touch is also great. Sound quality is good. Doesn't hang and fingerprint scanner works quite well .Main negative point is it's camera. Camera quality is not up to the mark. Those who love taking pictures I suggest don't buy this. If you can compromise with camera you can definitely go for this product.

  • Made in china products
    Rishi Sarswat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Made in china

  • Awesome phone DEFINITELY recommend
    Dr.H.P.Sumangala on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's an amazing phone. I would definitely recommend. It came in perfect condition. Display is awesome and touch is also great. Sound quality is very good. It doesn't come with earphones but we can compromise. Doesn't hang and is definitely worth the cash.

  • Superb set
    Mohit Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good Product

  • Budget phone light weight
    Vicky Pasbola on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice mobile very light weight and camera is also good enough.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status