user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Worst phone ever...waste of money....i bought tis phone last week ...during charging touch is working automatically,it switching off sometimes,battery also draining fast...

  • Fabulous!
    Vikash Thalor on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    A classic phone I have ever seen. Anyone looking for fast battery charging and good look of phone then I will recommend him/her for Moto G4 +.

  • Worthless
    OM PRAKASH BANERJEE on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Phone is good only on paper not in real life It has several issues Screen does not respond while charging Heating while using camera Phn Hangs alot It's better to have redmi note at this price

  • Terrific
    Prateek Rao on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    never buy this after 3 mongts phone battry died and all motorola service center is worst

  • Terrible product
    ARIJIT Sinha on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    I got defective piece from the seller ...blinking of screen... and hangging issue occurring from 1st day Battery drainage issue ....i want to replace my phone .

  • Worth every penny
    Gokulananda Das on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    bast mobile value for money camera 10 / 10 battery 10/9 also jio support best gaming experience I am happy with this

  • Pros cins
    Tariq Kaloo on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    All r pros only 2 cons r, Battery backup is limited, during charging many a times screen gets hanged if u use mobile. This does not happen when charger is unplugged.

  • Brilliant
    Darshan Sujatha on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Great phone

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Its a nyc phne

  • Wonderful
    Rekha Bai on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Awesome One of the best mobile by Motorola . Amazing features and a very good camera

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry