user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Simply awesome
    Sakti Debnath on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    in love with pixel's camera... its awesome

  • Just wow!
    manikant kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    One of the best purchases that I have made. Here are some of my clicks using the Pixel 2 xl so that you can get an Idea about its "just too good" Camera

  • Brilliant
    Saikat Singha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Awsome Experience

  • Just wow!
    Santhosh Nagaraju on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    still one of the best flagship experience. I bought it mainly for the camera performance after alot of online reviews, I must admit I am thoroughly satisfied with the performance of the camera and other Pixel features. I feel build quality is much better on hands than what it looks like online. Battery performance is good. Display could have been better but nothing to complain about. colors look more natural than pop out colors unlike other display.

  • Worth every penny
    Sagar Pandita on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    camera is great, performance is awesome, regular updates. Bought 64gb one at 40k worth it.

  • Simply awesome
    Vinoth Kannan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    perfect Android phone.

  • Great product
    Nakul Pangtey on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Amazing picture quality.

  • Brilliant
    Vashishta on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Best smartphone in the market right now! Period.

  • Classy product
    Pritham Padmanabha on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Amazing phone. Pure android is the best. Awesome build quality. On time delivery by Flipkart, as always! Happy customer.

  • Wonderful
    Anurag Gothwal on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    value for money it's pixel and the person buying pixel already knows everything about pixel so let me help you with major issue that's bothering everyone 1 screen is fine for Indian user i think our batch is free from other screen issues except blue tint. 2 slow charging and camera issues will be fixed in futures updates 3 clicking noise from earphones and below par speaker is just hoax they are working flawlessly no need to worry if you buy this phone but be careful as flipkart after sales service is not user friendly if you are having second thought then buy OnePlus5t it's bang on for. money at that price.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status