user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    saumil patel on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Smart purchas

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    The phone is a beast in performance. One of the best phone I ever had. Amazing camera, display, battery, audio & performance.

  • Super!
    Apurv Singh Gautam on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Rog phone is really amazing phone not just for gamers but also for anyone looking for an awesome looking well built phone with latest specs. The pros and cons of this phone are: Pros 1. Performance is top notch 2. 90Hz display makes the screen really smooth 3. No lags whatsoever Cons 1. Currently there is a battery drain issue. It drains quickly but as its 4000 mAh it keeps running for half a day or so with extensive usage 2. The coating on the screen is not good so you should use tempered glass as soon as you get the phone 3. Camera could have been made better Also currently there are no good back covers available in India for this phone so you should handle it gently as it has a glass back. Rest the phone is really good, I am very happy with my purchase. I will recommend this phone over other flagships of this price range.

  • Classy product
    Krishna Pada Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Haven't received cooler in box else the phone is beast for gaming

  • Useless product
    Rakshith Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Worst decision I ever made was to purchase this phone.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    gurvinder singh on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    The phone is unique from all aspect and shows that design can also make huge difference from all other in the market. In performance it's amazing and plenty of things to explore. The sound of speakers is amazing it's crystal clear and loud. Hi-res music built in dac/amp is also of top quality.

  • Super!
    Raj on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    nice phone, battery back up is so good,sound quality was amazing ,so smooth and easy to handle,charging was so fast totally rog phone rating for 4.5/5 .

  • Awesome
    manjunath gowda on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Finally ROG has arrived India and only the gamers understands the real value of this beast... got the delivery on 30th as promised by Flipkart... about phone top class display and sound with fastest snapdragon chip..

  • Simply awesome
    Zak Zak on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Best phone for gaming., I own the ROG gaming laptop and wireless router from ASUS... Everything about ASUS is best.

  • Worth every penny
    Vipul Srivastav on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Best ever phone made

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status