Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 911 Rating
  • 5 star

    478

  • 4 star

    201

  • 3 star

    64

  • 2 star

    38

  • 1 star

    130

Based on 911 Rating

User Reviews of آسوس TUF گیمنگ FX505DY

  • Supremely awesome Laptop.... Must buy it
    Nisarg jadhao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I think this the best laptop under this price range. I got it at 44000- only in great Indian sale... Starting with cons. Everything works fine but they should provide at least a 128 Gb SSD cause it takes some time to boot up. Secondly the battery backup... For a gaming laptop it is a decent battery.. You should connect to a charger while playing games to function it smoothly... Third the hinges.. They are strong but there should be more support... Lastly I would say it is the best, at this price you get military grade toughness, an 8GB ram a 4GB graphics card and Ryzen 5 processor.. And many more....... What else do you need???? Just buy it without a second thought.....

  • Blank screen
    Riya khatri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product..while operating this laptop screen is getting blank..even if the power is on.. keyboards lights are also on..but still it's not working.. happened several time ..its been 6 months.that i have bought it..

  • Quality and performance
    Amitosh das on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you are looking for an entry level gaming laptop then you should go for it. You can run mostly all of the new AAA titles easily at decent fps. For better gaming performance you should connect the charger and turn on turboboost option. Now you can enjoy your game. Battery is average. You can get upto 4.30-5 hrs of backup at normal working. But for a gaming laptop that backup time is also enough. So you can go for this laptop if your budget is not that enough for buying ROG or OMEN etc.

  • Good and excellent
    John Caleb on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop.. Sometimes im feeling display is blinking.. But not its an a big issue.. Good and excellent design. Awesome product

  • don't buy this laptop
    tejas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's not gaming its cheap sheet which are asus give us don't buy this laptop better u guys r put more money nd buy something better don't buy this

  • Honest review after 2 months usage
    Hari S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is an honest review after two months use First the booting time is 1-1.5min which is normal as it has only had ssd highly recommend Battery life is OK3-4 hours normal usage 1 hour gaming Gaming experience Pubg PC lite -70+fps ultra setting Gta 5-45-60 fps high setting Watch dogs 2-30-45 fps high setting Shadow of the tomb raider-45 fps Med setting Temp is okgpu-75°C cpu-80°C Charging time-1 hour Keyboard is OK Track pad is not good external mouse required for good experience Speaker are very good for normal usage but for gaming requires headphone Acer nitro 5 2019 is also a good laptop as performance of Acer is 10% More than asus we'd battery life of Acer is more than asu but asus laptop is light weight and better design and service of asus is far better than Acer so choose is your Thank you for reading the review

  • A great gaming laptop under 45K
    Big Ritz on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The Ryzen 5 chip with 8GB RAM & dual graphics options works just like is should, plays all games, the latest at medium frame rate with full res. If you consider the features & usability at this price point its almost a steal. Good 1080p output to a good crisp display. More importantly, it has 2 graphics options, for normal usage task it uses the onboard AMD Vega 8 & for demanding graphics requirements it automatically switches to the discrete RX 560X & yes the fans & cooling goes into overdrive when playing intense games. Looks good, sturdy & has a solid build. Battery life is good in daily usage about 8 hours which drops to around 2 hours with intense gaming. Overall, an excellent gaming laptop without nothing to complain about which I got at an almost steal price of Rs, 44,990-

  • Great Laptop, some flaws
    Ravi R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a really good product. However initially Amazon was recommending WD green SSD to go along with it. I bought it, the SSD didn't work so I got the SSD replaced, which also didn't work. Turns out it is not compatible with M2 Sata SsD and only NVMe SSD are supposed to work on it. The hard disk is a little slow and tbh is the only major flaw. Otherwise the product delivers what it promises for the price being quoted.

  • Product issues
    Harsh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So i bought this laptop once again had replace it twice because i was facing screen flickering issue when i lower the brightness it happened with both the Device and also the gpu driver disappers after minutes of usage which is quite annoying the only way to fix it was to restart? But the main annoying thing was screen flickering when you lower the brightness certainly not happy with it ik the graphic issue is with every model but im not sure abt screen flickering does any one of u fave the same?

  • Good Gaming Laptop for Offline Games
    Adarsh Raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Well...this is ky first time purchasing any laptop from online. I've never purchased anything this costly before on any online store. So i was lil nervous about it. Well Today is 19th August I received this product on 15th August on Independence day. So I am writing review on basis of only 4 days. Now come to point. This is my 1st review on Amazon btw. This Laptop is good. Great display

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status