Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 911 Rating
  • 5 star

    478

  • 4 star

    201

  • 3 star

    64

  • 2 star

    38

  • 1 star

    130

Based on 911 Rating

User Reviews of آسوس TUF گیمنگ FX505DY

  • Don't buy
    parth dabgar on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Please don't buy my laptop stop charging

  • Very bad service by amzon I am facing wi fi issue within 10 days i want replacement immediately
    Rohit joshi on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Vey bad service by amzon and asus don't buy this product within in 10 days i am facing wi fi and many more issue I called to amzon support and asus support but I did not get any response

  • Good
    Vijay on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Very nice beautiful

  • Damaged product, finishing is not good
    Shubham tighule on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    I got this laptop on 22-jan-2020 and it is defective around the left hinge of the laptop though the defect is very minor but assuming if you paid 45k for this laptop and you receive a damage product man that hurts so I told amazon to replace the laptop tomorrow a technical expert gonna visit my place and check for the damage. And it has other problems too.

  • Not give serial number in Packing slip
    DEEPAK SHARMA on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    Not give serial number in Packing slip due to Acko warranty not working very bed and poor performance by seller

  • Good
    Rajesh Barman on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    Obviously good

  • Not a good choice
    abhishek on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    I bought the laptop once and it's was taking a lot of time to boot up and I don't want to say anything about using any software so I thought it's was the notebooks problem so I replaced it and here comes the next one and it's boot up in 30s but it takes a hell lot of time do anything after booting up I can't even play a video I have to wait 15 min to watch 1 min video This is my review for me if you add an SSD it's better I think But still it's waste the money you are going invest in buying an SSD you can get a better lap more features

  • Good
    Maruthi Ãppu on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Good one under 50k

  • Best Gaming Laptop
    Arvinder on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Bought the laptop for 45000. Laptop is best for gaming purposes. FPS of some games are GTA5 - ULTRA 45 - 50 WITCHER3 ULTRA 40- 50 FARCRY3 ULTRA 40 - 45 EVEN PREMIER PRO RUNS FINE Tips. Set max performance in advanced power setting in laptop to used dedicated graphic card in apps Get a another 8gb ram for dual channel memory advantage

  • Worth price
    Nishant saini on Amazon.in | 15-01-2020

    I purchased this laptop for 44500 during Diwali .. the price is going to drop for sure within few months .. the battery life is okay .if we look by the eyes of a gaming laptop which lasts 3.5, hours .. and the high end games will work best when played while charging ... , I mostly get 60- 80 fps when the internet speed is good ... There is no other gaming laptop like this at this price.... The display screen is sleek and fine so you should handle it with care . Mera dost maal fook Ra tha aur usne laptop par hi ulti kardi . Lekin laptop ko kuch nhi hua bas ulti mehak Raha tha the built-in quality is excellent. It has a turbo cooling feature where you can control the speed of cooling fan... when I got the laptop there was a display issue .. but that resolved very soon because ok excellent customer service.. . Wait for a month the price will drop .. or still this laptop at 50k is a steal

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status