Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 911 Rating
  • 5 star

    478

  • 4 star

    201

  • 3 star

    64

  • 2 star

    38

  • 1 star

    130

Based on 911 Rating

User Reviews of آسوس TUF گیمنگ FX505DY

  • Got damage product
    Dheeraj Barman on Amazon.in | 09-02-2020

    Got a damage product

  • Best gaming laptop ?
    Mohd U. on Amazon.in | 08-02-2020

    Best in this price segment

  • Awesome but install SSD
    SAHIL RANA on Amazon.in | 07-02-2020

    Bought it over 9 months ago with costed 46K still working fine although please install SSD else reboot time is over 90 sec. For now dont pay over 40k if planning to buy.

  • Not good
    manideepbade on Amazon.in | 07-02-2020

    It is not working properly.. It is hanging continuously

  • Warranty is for 10 months
    swapnil on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Warranty is not for 1yrs but for 10 months date is from manufacturing date not from date of purchase

  • Good Laptop
    Satish K. on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Meet mu requirement and got it Discount price

  • Good product for 2d artist
    debabrata Chakraborty on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    I am not a gamer but brought this for my animation work. It runs photoshop superbly even if you draw detail drawings. The brush doesnt lag . Its good for 2d animation and softwares. But unknowingly gets hang sometimes dont know why.

  • Going good
    bhavesh s. on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    5022020 Well the display is just stunning.... The body is one big Fingerprint magnet- the most annoying thing. Slight screen bleeding which is common in IPS displays i guess.

  • Best in range
    Harsha on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Best gaming laptop under 50k. I just love it. Thanks a lot.

  • #good
    Apoorv Kumar on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    Good display and brightness

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status