user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    Nirmal Kotiyal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    BEST IN PRICE SEGMENT ESPECIALLY 940MX GDDR5 VERSION

  • Very Good
    s Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    it is fine.. but manufacturing was 1 year old also very difficult to install windows

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Perfect of it value .

  • Super!
    Shubham Patekar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best laptop

  • Nice
    Vasudevan Ravi on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Trackpad is very loose and also the trackpad movement gestures not work...second part may be os issue

  • Does the job
    Bhat Ashiq on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    In short the battery backup is too bad. Like other brands and design wise it's not looking like acer... Bekaar

  • Five Stars
    Yash Chouriya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I luv this laptop with it's spec. In this range , i3-6th generation 2.0ghz 4gb- Ddr4 ram 2gb-ddr5 Nvidia GeForce 940mx 1tb hdd Screen resolution is 720p hd, view angles are good not best Battery is 2800mAh and it is no removable , when I use this laptop for coding battery works for 5hours , and when I game it works for 33hours , I'm fyn with this battery Some game I tested on it works on ultra setting ac rogue ,ac Black flag , unity on high setting , far cry 4 in ultra , farcry primal in medium to high setting , fifa 17 and pes 17 on ultra ,battelfield 4 in ultra and battelfield 1 in medium settings It is a dos laptop so you have to install Windows or Mac by yourself Build quality is very good in this range and keyboard and touchpad is very friendly with hand and it's gestures are very good , it comes with a driver DVD which is only work in win 10 So only install Windows 10 in this laptop It's full model no is Aspire E5-575G-31YC Notebook Guys just go for this laptop

  • Best in this price range
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Good product in this price range. Best thing about this laptop is its graphics card. The laptop only will work smoothly if windows 10 is installed, so win10 is must. Other wise if you are looking for a laptop under sub 30000/- for coding and slight gaming/photoshopping, this is a must buy.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status