user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Very Good
    Prateek Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    overall decent product. it mainly works in turbo mode only..

  • Don't waste your money
    PARAG on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    This is a very bad quality product. With in a month we have to change the filter. Even after changing the filter , this product did not work. Philips service is probably the worst in the country. You keep calling them and they do not respond at all. This product is lying as a junk at my home. Disappointing.

  • Wonderful
    Abhishek Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    After a long search, I have narrowed to this one. Really impressive. I have been using Honeywell too so had applied my that experience as well.

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    The HEPA filter starts giving unpleasant smell in 3-4 months and they say it needs to be replaced as it’s work out. However If you wash it properly under running water and let it dry under sun for 24 hrs, it’s good to be used again! Not washable thing is just a part of their business model. Decent product otherwise!

  • Awesome
    Mandeep Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Great Product. PPM reduced from 100 to 20 in 30 mins with all gaps closed. Simplu soundless operation.

  • Excellent Product
    Sanjit Bhattacharya on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Does the job as advertised... sleep mode is absolutely quiet and comfortable... My little one had been suffering from wheezing for a while now ... thanks to this product the problem is gone now.... it has Anti-Virus mode and Anti-Pollen mode also..satisfied

  • Nice
    Khushal Puri on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Smells like carbon in the room. I'm not sure if these things are just a farce or does affect in reality

  • Super!
    Suheil Imtiaz on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Works just as described.

  • Bad product & absolutely painful service
    Arvinderjit Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    To my surprise, the product stopped working properly within a week of purchase as the light indicator refuses to turn from Red to Blue even after 15-18 hrs of continuous operations in a closed room with the room area way less than what the product is capable of handling. The PM2.5 level reading remains in a range of 150-225, which is extremely hazardous.

  • Great budget buy
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    It's a great buy. Does the job well and the allergen mode has been a life saver.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status