user review

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 936 Rating
  • 5 star

    264

  • 4 star

    218

  • 3 star

    110

  • 2 star

    65

  • 1 star

    279

Based on 936 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Tohid Patel on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    nice product good picture quality

  • Simply awesome
    Jay Shrivastava on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Best features at unbelievable price, don't think about any other brand.. Just go for it. Received the product on scheduled date with same day installation.

  • Simply awesome
    Premalatha A.K. on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Best tv on this range.......VALUE FOR MONEY great picture quality and speakers are good got it within 2 days and installation also was nice GO FOR IT

  • Must buy!
    Magesh B on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    excellent product

  • Fabulous!
    Sonu Dixit on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    this tv is best better connectivity best performance

  • Really Nice
    Deepak Kumar on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    I got this LED yesterday and so far my reviews are: Pros: Built in google apps including playstore so you can download any app you want very easily. It has both android and patchwall. so you can feel the customized features that Mi has put in patchwall at the same time you can avoid the disadvantages of patchwall like unavailability of play store, lagging screen casting etc. 8 GB internal memory out of with you will get 4.3GB for your use remaining is already accupied by android and pathwall. It supports bluetooth which will help you to connect your bluetooth speaker, headphone,mobile remote via bluetooth etc features. It also has google voice assistant so senior members of family would easily operate it. Remote is bluetooth connected. Cons: Default color settings are little fade but i customized it from settings. They don't give wall mount and remote batteries in the pack so you'll have to spend more than 400 above the base price of LED. I felt LED stand is not that good. It was of cheap quality though i didn't used it as i mounted LED on the wall. Overall product is worth its price. If you find my review helpful then please hit a like. For any other query feel free to text me at insta at innocent_deepu. Thanks

  • Perfect product!
    ADITYA ARYAN on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Just awesome !!! Great package at great price.

  • Awesome
    Babu Arumugam on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    After after 6 month used, I paid only 11500 Rs only 1. Picture quality is awesome with this price 2. Sound is Great 3. WiFi direct is not available, We can use Mirror screen via Google Home Application and Gallery Acess via All Screen Application (Internet access required to intial connect), 4. Bluetooth is working well, i have connected my JBL Headset and its fine 5. We Can use 4 GB of Internal memory only out of 8GB 6. Default video player is not supported for all audio format, So we need to install VLC Player or KODI player which is working too good Totally worth for money, no issues found yet

  • Wonderful
    Vinayaka S B on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Good Product, can say value for money , but installation guy is not professional...

  • Awesome
    surya on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    good......as per price....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status