user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Sunny Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    It's really a good TV but if you wanna enjoy 4k contents better get a good Android TV box or Amazon fire stick! For PS4 this thing is really very good HDR works flawlessly I bought this TV mainly for PS4 only and was not disappointed sound is really good has good amount of bass good for medium size room. Coming to UI it's laggy at times but it does manage somehow coz it has poor processor.

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Amarnath M on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    I had given 5star but after one month usage facing power switching problems, motherboard problems..service also very poor by VU representatives ,worse service ever I have seen..waste of money..VU just giving compliant number & prolongs the months to repair the tv..it's take 4 months to replace TV by VU...pls don't buy...

  • Great product
    L.Yohan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Mind blowing TV. I brought this for Rs 21500/-. Picture quality super.

  • Best in the market!
    Sagar Sarode on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    I'm writing this review after 3-4 days of Installation. I'm very happy after seeing the performance of VU New Iconium Series 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV ( Android 7.0). I bought this TV at RS.27,999/-. Picture quality is awesome. Worth for the money comparing to other brand in market like Sony, Samsung, Mi etc . Earlier I was thinking to buy Mi TV 43" but 4K is not available . So after reading lot of reviews and Comparison finally I decided to go with VU brand only. Dolby Digital Sound is great with 10W + 10W Speakers you can feel the effect without 2.1 / 5.1 System. If you are thinking to buy 43 4K Smart TV then this the Best option and highly recommended ,good Choice no doubt about it...just go for it...Thanks to Flipkart for quick delivery and installation done by Jevees on said date.

  • Did not meet expectations
    Yatheesh GD on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    TV is good no doubt VU customer support and Jeeves(Flipkar partner) customer support is so pathetic. You have to follow up with them every now and then to know the status.

  • Best in the market!
    Shiva Prakash on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Just Wow☺️

  • Just wow!
    Raman jha on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    best tv

  • Please dont buy this TV
    Ankur Jain on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Dear All, Its my honest request that please dont buy this TV or may be any VU product. The most of the specifications mentioned are incomplete. Please find below few of the major issues with the TV. 1. There is not Menu option to adjust Contrast, Brightness, Color or Sound etc in the TV when running other than Antenna. They mentioned its coming with HDR Technology so these functions are not required. However, when you actually watch the TV in the Night, it will actually effect your eyes and can cause headache as well. The resolution is very high which need to be adjusted but there no option for the same. 2. Its not a Android Smart TV as first of all it does not have Playstore and have its own App Store. Most of the Apps in that store wont work in India. So you are left with only 3 major Apps i.e. Netflix, Hotstar and YouTube. It has Prime Video as well but that is not compatible and would not work. So actually you are buying a Smart TV for only 2 Apps. 3. When you connect your Phone through Eshare and Mirror it, the sound will be from your Phone and not in the TV. So basically you cannot watch content on TV through phone either. 4. The CC Executives and Technicians itself not aware of full specifications and functions of the TV. So they wont help you as well when called. Overall I would not like provide a Rating but there is no such option. Its a misleading specifications provided to fool customers. Please go for something else. Thanks, Ankur Jain

  • Just wow!
    Ankathi Bhupathi Varma on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Very good Delivery committed on Monday but I received one day before, same day installation done Product is very good

  • Fabulous!
    Mahendra Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Clear picture good quality sound easy access smart TV function overall good product n lower price!! Thanks Flipkart

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status