user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 130 Rating
  • 5 star

    65

  • 4 star

    37

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    17

Based on 130 Rating

user review

  • Very Good product and Very Good Service support.
    RajeevS on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    OVERALL SIZE OF PRODUCT IT GOOD PICTURE QULAITY IS GOOD SOUND IS GOOD FOR LOW SOUND VIEWING CONS : FACED ISSUE OF "GOOGLE VOICE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS VERY RESPONSIVE. Engineer is very curtious and professional. Issue resolved very fast.

  • Great tv but bad service
    Chandra Mohan Singh on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    Overall good purchase. But please be aware of installation vendor, bought this on 23rd jan installation done on 10th feb after too many calls and mail . Tv is superb but service is so bad .

  • Excellent good what we wanted we got
    Hateemy Structural & Construction Pvt Ltd on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Excellent picture quality sound is also good as what we were searching we got it yes voice recognition we have to get remote near and tell loudly which is little i feel can be improved

  • Damaged product delivery
    VADDI VENKATAKRISHNAMRAJU on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Dear Team Damage product is delivered Please replace my product immediately

  • A Nice smart TV with a very poor wall mounting arrangement.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    According to the technician who mounted this TV the previous arrangement was much better. I don't know what that was but the present arrangement one is very poor. It is in two parts with two screws for each. Therefore aligning left with the right is a pain since you have not provided a template to mark these four screw holes which need to be within 2mm one to another. It is no wonder even your technician found that hard and messed it up. I had to undo and redo the wall mounting after he left. Suggest you have well designed one piece mount with two screws and a paper template to mark the screw holes.

  • USB not working
    R VEERAN on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Need to fix the tv accessories and the USB not working

  • Bad customer care
    Rajesh on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    TV was good but my tv exchange amount not paid still and Amazon customer care is pathetic I called several times but they never answered solved the problem please donot exchange your TV's

  • Excellent budget TV.. for middle class family
    Padala pavan Kumar on Amazon.in | 10-02-2020

    I am using one day only...Picture and sound quality is excellent... picture is very bright... Hd channels ok.. Hdmi ports some time not working..on and off then it's ok... It's best budget TV..

  • Good tv under 50K with IPS pannel
    varun on Amazon.in | 09-02-2020

    I have to purchase 50 inch but due to my previous worst experience with v a panel I purchased 43 inch. After 10 days of uses I can say go for it if you have to watch full HD and 4K content but for SD content don't purchase it. No lag on in built Chromecast and any online content. Good TV under 50 K price segment but you have to purchase TV above 50K then go for other TV because I said this after checking picture quality of this TV and another TV having price above 50K

  • Great budget tv....better than Mi
    rohit gaikwad on Amazon.in | 09-02-2020

    Really good product from VU. If you are looking for budget tv then definitely go for VU instead of Mi. Great picture quality and brightness level Good picture upscaling Sound bar enhances sound quality...but still u will not get that bass thump as home theatre.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status