Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 45 Rating
  • 5 star

    24

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 45 Rating

User Reviews of VU 50 inches Full HD LED TV

  • Okay
    Naveen on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    I think it is value for money

  • Late installation But good product vorst amazon app mit handle tecnitions
    Riyaz on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Excellent TV Ever but installation process slow product good but purchase amazon site bad

  • Super
    Shivanuri veeresham on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Excellent

  • Value for money
    Yuvi on Amazon.in | 14-01-2020

    I liked the TV alot

  • Best features and cleared picture wow
    S.Harish babu on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    Smart and best of friendly TV Very cleared clarity on Vu 4k picture nice

  • Value for money
    USHA PUNIA on Amazon.in | 01-01-2020

    This is my 2nd VU TV and it's totally value for money! Picture quality, sound, interface, performance, build quality... everything is great so far. For installation, you don't need to call, just email your invoice along woth installation address to support@vutvs.com and they will revert with confirmation within 30 mins. Awesome service!

  • Worst idea to buy this tv
    manish kumar on Amazon.in | 28-12-2019

    Wifi is not getting connected. Half of the app is not working. I contacted customer care and worst part is there is no return policy. For fixing the issue s he needs entire week nd time slot is also not available as per customer requirements.

  • I am happy this product
    Kamala Reddy on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

     Good super

  • Not worth it.
    dhana on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    It was not of same quality what i brought through flipkart. It was not in sealed condition, quality is not same , looks very cheap and local. I had follow with vendor for installation where as flipkart vendor was chasing me for installation. Because of the offer i choose amazon and hence i got average product.

  • Value for money.
    farhan habib on Amazon.in | 16-11-2019

    Only the side viewing angles are bad. Rest there's nothing to hate about this TV. Absolute value for money. The sound quality, picture quality and connectivity, everything is perfect. Would highly recommend if you don't want to get into the fuss of an android tv still get the necessary apps and connectivity.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status