user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Nice buy at this price
    Sumit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    As usual, flip kart delivery was on time. About the tv, I he used it for over 10 days and would say that I have not made any mistake in buying this tv. Elegant look and picture and sound quality is also good. For extra sound would advice you to connect any home theatre system. Installation was done on the same day but the worst part was that the installation guy from Jeevas had no clue about the product feature and how to connect the sound cable and wifi. Very poor. Suggest Flipkart to hire installation people who have at least any basic knowledge about the product.

  • Excellent
    Sangeet Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Worth the price

  • Wonderful
    Prince Puthiyakkal on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    I got this LED TV with 2 yrs extended warranty for 29K. Display : The TV is very good for watching HD channels. For SD quality channels it's OK. Make sure that you have ample viewing distance ideally 8feet. Connectivity : It has all the necessary connectivity options. Won't prefer it incase this would have been my primary TV as I prefer lot of contents online. For basic YouTube it works fine. It doesn't have Amazon prime or Hotstar. The product was delivered and installation was done well within the time specified. As per the price the TV is very good but not awesome no major complaints.

  • Awesome
    Surendra Morya on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    awesome working after completing 18 months.such a excellent ..thanku VU and flipkart both are superb job

  • Must buy!
    Ishu Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Value for money. Picture and sound quality is great. Thanks Flipkart fir two day delivery!

  • Brilliant
    Pravin Babu Karuppaiah on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Excellent tv. I mean you can't compare it with Sony. But it as good as Samsung and lg. Would definitely recommend.

  • Best in the market!
    Pranab Sarkar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Fantastic Product. Images appear vividly on the screen. Smart features are awesome. Inbuilt Miracast helps cast all contents on TV from the phone. It basically clones the entire phone.....just like Chromecast. TV has enough Video and Audio connectivity options to connect to a variety of devices in both analog and digital modes. Picture quality is also good.....a bit brighter but nothing that can't be set per user's choice. Menu options are pretty simple and user friendly too. Worth it's value. Awesome service from Flipkart. The item was delivered in just 26 hours from placing the order. I bought the TV with some nice offers that were available at the moment. Great work Flipkart team!!!

  • Best in the market!
    Aswin Jerome on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Great deal. Got this TV for Rs.27000 after exchanging my old TV and applied all bank offers...☺☺

  • Classy product
    jitendra surana on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice product

  • Just WOW!
    Mathew vivek on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Lovely Product- Value for Money - Meets all your expectation.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status