user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Inordinate delay in installation of TV and not turning up on appointment day
    n prathap sankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ordered on 2nd October and tv is is delivered on 4th and my old tv was taken in exchange offer .The installation was scheduled on 9th and to my dis may the installation person didn't turn up.All the excitement that would have been there had installation taken place on the scheduled day has evaporated and there is no proper respone.The mail received threatens that if rescheduling for installation not done then it will be cancelled.I do not know what they mean by that.The long gap in installation and missing the installation date in not pardonable. They should open their eyes at l east now.

  • Not bad
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hd channel viewing is good.sd channel viewing not good

  • As it is given in the product information, it is not of HD quality.
    Kiran kedar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    As it is given in the product information, it is not of HD quality.

  • Not good
    Merlin Ferrao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Getting horizontal and vertical lines while playing 4k UHD video

  • It's only 49inch not 55 inch... Please show right size to the buyers
    Ashish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's size is only 49 inch not 55 inch... Size issue

  • Simply Awesome
    Srini on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have purchased this TV in Dusara Sales. TV is simply Awesome with extraordinary features. You feel great view with only HD channels. Only missing thing is Amazon Prime. I am eagerly waiting for that. Probably it may include in next update as per TCL announcement. You can enjoy 4k videos only if you have Gud internet connection. Please review all comments and compare with other brands also and then take decision.

  • Awesomeness
    karthik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent TV . Am already blown away. Will write a detailed review in few days. After 1 day usage . 1. Display is terrific. 4k with hdr makes it awesome . Blacks are brilliant and brightness are good too . 2. Sound could have been better. Not that it is bad but lacks some kinda punch. 3. UI is pretty simple mostly Google . Smooth and easy . 4. Netflix, YouTube and few apps are inbuilt but missing Amazon prime video . Though you can cast it by inbuilt chrome cast . 5. Looks are great. Thin bezels 6. Remote is okay . Very minimalistic but does the job . You can control the TV by smartphone though 7. Major advantage of this TV is Google assistant . Works like a charm everywhere and you don't have to type . I got the TV for 17k . Exchanged my old TV for 13k and extra 2k discount for SBI card. Can't ask for more. It was a steel deal on Amazon festival time. Update : Amazon prime works smooth now with 4k support

  • White line in the corner of the tv
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this tv on 30th September 2019. But today 18th october we got some white line in the right side of the tv. We required replacement of the tv.

  • MVP TV!
    shreyas raghavan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Have to say , This is awesome! The 43" TV is the variant which I bought , I use it a lot for Netflix , Prime and Playstation. Tried running few things in 4k Youtube Videos it was amazing! Before going to Pro's con. Keep in mind this is a budget 4k TV. Pro's :- 1. Fairly Cheap 2. Android 9 is intuitive and easy to use , You need to download Apps like Hotstar and Prime. 3. Superb brightness and multiple screen settings to adapt as per your need. 4. FIFA is a joy to play on this! 5. Alexa integration is good but there are flaws. 6. Doesn't feel bulky. Cons 1. Alexa integration cannot turn on TV! But can turn it off. 2. Takes 5-8 seconds to start after switching off the Plug. 3. Voice recognition has issues when the TV is playing something. 4. Could've done with a better remote design Perhaps removal of Netflix button? Overall , the TV is bang for buck , you get what you pay and for as little as 21k Bought with Discounts and all it's absolutely amazing. I have not added the volume component since I don't mind having a lower volume.

  • What we pay for that's what we get, not worth it.
    Rangesh Rangaswamy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mine has issue with software i guess. It's unable to play 4k content from HDD and none of the files working from usb port. It plays video file just voice no display. Display turns into green. All this started after 15days of purchase and I couldn't able to return also because return window is closed. Now I have to struggle to fix this issue. Not worth it. Better to by good brands even though it is bit expensive.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status