Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 42 Rating
  • 5 star

    28

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 42 Rating

User Reviews of TCL 65 inch 4K HDR Android Smart TV (P715)

  • Broken display
    Vibha Shinde on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don’t buy this ever !!! We received broken display of this tv very bad

  • Excellent buy at a competitive rate
    Elizabeth Eapen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is worth its money, with superb picture and sound quality. Available at a very competitive rate. Recommend strongly for new purchase.

  • Broken display
    Vibha Shinde on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don’t buy this ever !!! We received broken display of this tv very bad

  • TV was excellent worth for Money.
    venkatesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV is good to see hd channels... service installation was provided Digicare worst they are not meeting their commitment.when I received the product after 6 days only they have come for installation.every time we call the customer care they tell we raise the ticket it will resolved by 24 or 48 hours like that tell..after 48 hours again automatically reschedule to some long date..anyway after so many calls they will come evening 7 pm and installed...if Digicare is not having staff means they can give the product company itself.. TCL customer care once by the TV directly from their website within a day of purchase itself they have installed.

  • Good Product
    HPatel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Looking very pretty and nice.... Display view is great but need fast and strong internet connection for better results.... Need only 1 support and suggestions 2 remote control need for this tv like k2a verson.... It's my 1st day reviews.. Full reviews will tell after 2 week of using then post it...

  • Best in 65inch Range under 60K
    Sonar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best TV in 65inch Range under 60K. The color reproduction is quite good compared to other TV in the same price bracket. Comes with Wall mount and installation was quiet smooth and free.

  • go for it
    Abhi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Perfect in this price range. Good sound, display, body Little bit of lag because of android, less brightness but enough

  • Worth for the money!
    Vijaya r. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Although this T.V is a product of a Chinese company, it is able to work completely fine as the other products. But There is one concern, the speed of the TV should be increased. The rest is fine.

  • TCL 65" TV
    Rumman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product.. super picture quality.. value for money.. looks fabulous.

  • Totally good
    Anilkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sound quality is not up to the mark

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status