user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 142 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    18

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    18

Based on 142 Rating

user review

  • Best choice ever
    Sachin Trivedi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best TV I have ever seen.. excellent picture quality.. I think you should go for this tv instead of OLED TV..

  • Excellent
    Alex Daniel Prabhu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing picture quality

  • Really good
    Kranthi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything is good

  • Best TV in this price
    Mukund on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    As expected

  • grt product, I'm happy....
    nitin dodke on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a great product, the video clarity is great, the colors look great, but I don't see the option of Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos anywhere in the video and audio settings in this product. The packaging was great. No damage was seen anywhere after opening the product

  • The last before TVs go extinct! And Sony Service guys are the best !
    Khalid on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing TV. I think we are set for the next 15 years easily. With all the development now going into making TVs more Internet friendly for all the new content, this is one of the last few years of relevance for TVs. And this model of full array display is as good as anything can be expected with Indian broadcasting context. Great job done by Sony technical expert Sarfaraz from Universal Electronics Hyderabad in assembly and product demo. Very happy to recommend!!

  • Nothing is like Sony
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have done a lot of research before purchasing this one. Looked from budget tv to high end ones. Finally decided to buy this one and I am delighted by the purchase. There is a reason why Sony is number one brand in television. The amount of details that it's X1 ultimate chip renders is second to none. Watching 4k or Dolby vision content is a treat. Sound quality is clear but cannot compete with soundbar. Also Android 8 experience is not as sleek as fire stick os.

  • Great Picture Quality
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you’re a fan of details will surely like it. really impressive

  • Brilliant TV
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great TV. The 2019 SONY 4K UHD flagship with amazing looks, picture quality and Android , BLUETOOTH, inbuilt. SIMPLY SUPERB.

  • Bravia x95G review
    dsb love suman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product with excellent installation and demo. Recommended 5 stars.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status