user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 142 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    18

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    18

Based on 142 Rating

user review

  • One tv which beats samsung 8000 nu
    Yogeetta Diwakar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality is excellent along with Dolby speaker is definitely the best tv money can buy.

  • rangaswamy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Too much price on Amazon and it's not worth it .

  • Not worth anyone's money !!
    sheik i. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is atrocious from Sony India. The price doesnt make sense . Even if you import from Dubai and pay the custom duties, it won't be 1.62 lakhs. Edit note : You can get this tv in offline stores at less 1.2 lakhs . At that price it's better than qleds like q80r . Since indian variant of q80r has far fewer local dimming zones and dimmer.

  • Wrong MRP
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    wrong MRP mentioned for this product.

  • Overated
    Suresh Singh Negi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ridiculous pricing

  • Awsome.......
    Srikanth G on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just awsome

  • Best! Better than OLed!
    Pravin Dubey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought it at 38% discount!!!!, zero % interest rate EMI was icing on a cake which made this product value for money, don’t go by the negative reviews, best in the business even better than OLeD, checked all the reviews in past three months and after that bought, very happy with decision !

  • grt product, I'm happy....
    nitin dodke on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a great product, the video clarity is great, the colors look great, but I don't see the option of Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos anywhere in the video and audio settings in this product. The packaging was great. No damage was seen anywhere after opening the product

  • Great Picture Quality
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you’re a fan of details will surely like it. really impressive

  • Amazing picture qulity!
    Sid on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just went ahead with this TV and i'm blown away by the picture quality and crispness of the details. TV comes loaded with all perks such as Dolby Vision, atoms, local dimming ect.. I'd recommend people to lay with the settings until you find the right balance of what you've been looking for. I'm a very happy customer for this product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status