user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 76 Rating
  • 5 star

    45

  • 4 star

    25

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 76 Rating

user review

  • Good seller and Sony is great forever
    Vivek Arjunan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great lovely product especially i would like to thank that seller of this Tv. #Sony is fine for all all Times# Seller did wonderful help to deliver for 3 tire city. I love this seller more keep rocking.thanks

  • Wonderful sony bravia 4K LED TV...!!!
    Kartikey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product. Unmatchable experience in 4k category televisions. Sound quality is benchmarked.

  • Amazing TV Watching experience
    Sarat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality, resolution and overall product performance are very good.

  • Value fa money only with sony brand.
    Vinay N on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome sound and picture quality. Delivered on Time and safe payment options.

  • Mind blowing purchase
    John Panneer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased 49 inch same model thro offline authorised sony center. Very much satisfied with both picture quality and sound quality. Connection thro wifi is very fast. Enjoying undisturbed online videos thro YouTube. I strongly recommend to go for this model without second thought.

  • Sony tv
    hardip judge on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product

  • Awesome picture quality
    Sagar2671 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    4K HDR it’s awesomeeeeeee. Sound is also very good

  • good buy finally!
    Mohsum on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought it for my mum in India as a retirement gift for her. And she likes it! She loves the picture quality. Its very difficult to impress my mum!!! :D Had to buy a specific HD subscription for it as the pic would be pixelated for regular subscription but it all worked out fine. The only pain point is the sound quality which is ok, I may end up buying the additional sound system. Overall good experience so far.

  • Good seller and Sony is great forever
    Vivek Arjunan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great lovely product especially i would like to thank that seller of this Tv. #Sony is fine for all all Times# Seller did wonderful help to deliver for 3 tire city. I love this seller more keep rocking.thanks

  • Just go for it!!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality looks awesome while watching 4K content. Not so good while watching SD content compared to the previous older Sony models. Sound quality is amazing and does not require a external sound system for casual watching. The plug and play option works like a charm with multiple file type support. The screen mirroring does take some time to figure out so dont miss the installation. Rest of the smart Tv features are simple to use and the in-built apps give you a lot of options. All in all a great buy and you wont be disappointed. Bought it for 62K and would have loved to get it for 8k cheaper to fit the value for money tag. But all in all a satisfactory experience.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status