user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 76 Rating
  • 5 star

    45

  • 4 star

    25

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 76 Rating

user review

  • Sony kd43×7002G 4k tv always the best picture Quality. Thank you amazone
    Suresh on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

    Sony bravia kd43×7002G TV Very very awesome very High clearly picture and very goog sound. This is a best 4k 3d TV my purchase. Thank u Amazon for delivery. Iam purchase 52k Rating 1010. Bluetooth missing in the TV.

  • Review
    Sami on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Best Product by Sony

  • Great Product
    Rajesh Gupta on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Packing need more protective.

  • Awesome picture quality
    Sagar2671 on Amazon.in | 30-08-2019

    4K HDR it’s awesomeeeeeee. Sound is also very good

  • Mind blowing purchase
    John Panneer on Amazon.in | 19-08-2019

    I purchased 49 inch same model thro offline authorised sony center. Very much satisfied with both picture quality and sound quality. Connection thro wifi is very fast. Enjoying undisturbed online videos thro YouTube. I strongly recommend to go for this model without second thought.

  • Best picture quality. But not have that much smart features
    syam sunder on Amazon.in | 11-08-2019

    This TV doesn't have android OS and only got few apps like YouTube, Netflix and amazon prime video. But it doesn't have any App Store. It is the only Disadvantage of TV. Otherwise picture quality and sound is just best. EDIT now 7002g got more apps and even prime video got 4k HDR support.

  • Mind blowing purchase
    John Panneer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased 49 inch same model thro offline authorised sony center. Very much satisfied with both picture quality and sound quality. Connection thro wifi is very fast. Enjoying undisturbed online videos thro YouTube. I strongly recommend to go for this model without second thought.

  • Sony kd43×7002G 4k tv always the best picture Quality. Thank you amazone
    Suresh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sony bravia kd43×7002G TV Very very awesome very High clearly picture and very goog sound. This is a best 4k 3d TV my purchase. Thank u Amazon for delivery. Iam purchase 52k Rating 1010. Bluetooth missing in the TV.

  • good buy finally!
    Mohsum on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought it for my mum in India as a retirement gift for her. And she likes it! She loves the picture quality. Its very difficult to impress my mum!!! :D Had to buy a specific HD subscription for it as the pic would be pixelated for regular subscription but it all worked out fine. The only pain point is the sound quality which is ok, I may end up buying the additional sound system. Overall good experience so far.

  • Working not upto the brand name
    sreenath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Speaker complaint arised within a month, picture quality optimization not upto mark. No value for money. Every time the playback error occurs for USB video playing and you have to factory reset every time to make this tv work

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status