user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 76 Rating
  • 5 star

    45

  • 4 star

    25

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 76 Rating

user review

  • Good seller and Sony is great forever
    Vivek Arjunan on Amazon.in | 22-11-2019

    Great lovely product especially i would like to thank that seller of this Tv. #Sony is fine for all all Times# Seller did wonderful help to deliver for 3 tire city. I love this seller more keep rocking.thanks

  • Fabulous! Excellent TV.
    Ram Naresh Sharma on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Excellent TV. Very clear picture quality and simple functions to operate the TV. The only drawback is some of the popular apps like hotstar etc. not available and no scope of installation. However, Flipkart customer service is very average and the employees are not so good behaved and do not provide any hopeful support, though the Flipkart offer was extraordinary during the sale period and the best and tempting, please keep this trend.

  • Wonderful
    Rafiqul islam on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Excellent picture quality and sound

  • Good choice
    Sagar Jawanjal on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    awesome tv with great cpro reality feature

  • Fabulous!
    Dhaval Patel on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Just Amazing

  • Wonderful sony bravia 4K LED TV...!!!
    Kartikey on Amazon.in | 18-11-2019

    Awesome product. Unmatchable experience in 4k category televisions. Sound quality is benchmarked.

  • Excellent catch at a good offer for deepavali thro Amazon.
    1234 on Amazon.in | 08-11-2019

    *Love the video resolution at 4K HDR. Caught it by testing playing such video on YouTube. *Falling in love with it after using fire tv 4K stick. Just realised am able to watch a handful movies for free on hotstar by activating 'watch on tv' even though am not a paid member i assume thro a third-party subscription *Played dvd in my Blu Ray disc player & video quality was good too. Yet to check playing a Bluray disc as i donot own one currently. Perhaps will edit this review after i watch one such movie with high quality sound & video format thro either hotstarprime. *Thumps up now as the buy of Sony Bravia 43" 4K HDR was a steal at Rs.51988-. during offer. *Got the installation done through a reputed sony authorised technician for free along with the wall-mount job done by them too as it came included. It was promised and advertised so by sony in its website. *Just take care to order Sony TV's only thro their authorised sellers online while booking via Amazon & not thro anybody else. Edited to add : a photo of the amazing 4K HDR resolution of a scene from the MI - Fallout movie when watched over amazon prime video which was simply mind-blowing ❗

  • Nice TV
    SREENIVASA RAO on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Product is good

  • Excellent
    janardhan on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Excellent picture quality and sound.But only support few apps only

  • Worth every penny
    bishnupada Panda on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    just Awesome

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status