user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Excellent TV and worth every penny spent.
    Bharat Rao on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Flipkart was really fast with Delivery as usual and the installation also happened the next day itself. The TV is really our of this world. Even though its a 2016 model, I dont see any problems why we should not be buying it. It has all the latest features of a 2017 model TV and most importantly its Android. I am yet to test out all of the features of the TV and will update my review once I have done so. But overall I am really happy with the purchase primarily because I saved a decent 12-15 K by going with the exchange offer on my old TV. No other dealer will give you this TV for this price tag. I can surely say that please go for this TV if it fits your budget and you wont regret it.

  • Highly recommended
    Chidananda Kumar N S on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    awesome tv...

  • Good quality product
    msm on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Very fine product

  • Best in the market!
    SRIRAM LOKANATHAM on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Excellent product. received in good condition from flipkart.

  • Just wow!
    Naveen Sk on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Amezing picture quality super nice tv

  • Super Product from Sony
    R.K.BHARATI on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    I have purchased this TV (KDL 50W800D) Sony center from Vadodara on 0% Loan through bajaj Finance . This product is Worth for money. Amaging 3D effect if using sony goggles.

  • very nice
    Kamalpreet Sarna on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    picture quality iz fab

  • Really Nice
    Rumi Sengupta on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Awesome experience..

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Excellent This Tv is the best tv nice tv picture quality is nice sound is nice 3d quality is nice

  • Great
    Pratik Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Although I bought this product from a different source but I still rate it very highly. Picture quality is brilliant and the android apps don't lag even a bit. Yet to test the 3d but I am sure I won't be disappointed. The surprising aspect is probably the sound that this TV throws as output for such compact and slim designed led TV. Overall very satisfied with the product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status