user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Awesome product. Go for it
    Moto G Rival on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    This LED smart TV by Sanyo is a treat to watch. Got this for 26999 but some days it was avaible for 1250 less because of bank offer. But I didn't mind as I wanted a bigger screen to watch the World Cup. The product was delivered on 29th July as against original date of 27th. But the service engineer installed it the very next date, so hats off to flipkart. He took Rs 100 from my father as conveyance charge which is totally unacceptable as this was supposed to be a free installation. Taking about the TV, First of all you can't buy a good smart TV having 43 inch at this price point. My last TV was Sony 24 inch and it was performing exceptionally well since last 5 and half years, but I wanted a bigger TV with smart features and not costing me a bomb. This TV by Sanyo is a perfect buy in the budget category. Picture quality is very good, IPS display is just amazing. Sound output is loud and good but can't compare to my Sony TV. WiFi connectivity is working fine. Watched some YouTube videos without any lag. Still have to test all the features as used the TV for just 15 mins. Built quality is good but not comparable to branded ones like Sony, LG, Samsung. One thing I didn't like is the remote - it's too long and big and having oversized buttons. SANYO could have managed with a little bit of athestic on this front. Overall a must buy if your budget is below 30k. Thanks flipkart.

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Excellent product in this price range around 28K. Awesome picture quality and sound quality. Connectivity wise, it was qood as expected. Casting our mobiles to this big TV was treat to watch. No need high speed internet connection for casting. And one more big plus point is Panasonic service and flipkart delivery. Panasonic service engineer wall mounted on next day of delivery. He is very good service man I have ever seen. Flipkart delivery man delivered the product with very cautious.

  • Must buy!
    Atanu Das on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    One of the best Tv available in budget category segment.Excellent picture quality and sound & great look.It is having an IPS grade led screen, that is what interested me.Generaly IPS grade screen dedicated to higher end tv, Because they are expensive.ie is why picture quality of this tv is really good.Sanyo is not a new comming, it is a very old comming brand.It is a japanese major electronics company.In 2009 panasonic bought it.Now it is a sub brand of panasonic. Excellent product.arrived within 24 hours!!. fresh pack!! and installation done on the next day.I am so happy with flipkart.

  • Highest performing LED TV
    Kaushal Bhatt on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Thanks to Flipkart for delivering this product safely. I received this TV in very nice packing. SANYO is very old brand from JAPAN and overall performance is really excellent in all aspects at very reasonable price. No need to go for any other brand.

  • Fabulous!
    VINAYAK VEER on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Very nice in picture quality, Sd also good, delivery&Installation on time,packing very good.. thank you Flipkart&Sanyo...

  • Hated it!
    Shantul Karanjkar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Previously I voted 5 start when I Purchased it was 1 year warranty, just after completing one year the Real TV got problem, it started rebooting without any software updates when I called the service agent he told 5600 rupees and motherboard need to change , The warranty is just for 1 year so after 1 year dont think it will work as expected you have to spend money to fix the faulty hardware. BEWARE BEFORE BUYING.

  • Delightful
    ANAND PRAKASH on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Superb product from Sanyo India...great pictures quality..thanks to IPS panel

  • Bad quality
    Appachu KP on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Tv got delivered in time. But installation by Jeeves is poor. The installation guys don't turn up even though they know you have put a leave and waiting at home for installation. The installation engineers lie that they will visit in the scheduled time.. later don't pick up your calls

  • Worth every penny
    Maruthi Bongani on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Xcellent and good product Flipkart delivered in time and installation done before the given time .

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    As expected... Just awesome

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status