user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Very poor
    Srikar Pvs on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Delivery is Good.But the local installing and demo people are ridiculous....very careless

  • Good product
    Abhilash Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Good product. Only demerit is does not have wifi.. need to purchase chrome cast as an addon product. Overall rating is 4.

  • Worth every penny
    rekha singh on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Flipkat Delivered on promise date. Working fine. Picture and sound quality is good

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good charity

  • Awesome
    RAKESH KUMAR SINGH SINGH on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good i m satisfied

  • Review After 10 days of Use
    ABHISHEK DAS on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Over all a good product to buy under this price range. But it misses some basic functions like screen cast inbuilt woofer.Picture quality is good.Supports almost all video formats.

  • Could be way better
    Mahendra Shrivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Got the installation done today. TV Display is decent and as expected. Sound quality is worst, I am wondering if it is Dolby Digital (as mentioned in the audio features ), I connected audio output to my Sony home theater, even a cheap multimedia mobile phone sounds better than the TV output. Can;t compromise with sound quality, I am wondering if Flipkart/Samsung can help with this. Really bad impression. @Support - Please help me with this , can't go with the TV with such worst sound.

  • Wonderful
    mandeep kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Very Good product. Placed order.. Made payment with Discounts and got delivered within 2 days.. Installation and Demo happened the very next day. Good service. Special mention for the Samsung Instalation Guy.. Very knowledgeable and professional. Also biggest advantage of Samsung nowadays is the additional one year warranty for TV Panel.. It's good move. Exchange offer went smooth with my Sony Bravia.. and now I'm enjoying this Beautiful Black TV on my wall :) I have always used Bravia TVs for last 8 years.. This is my first Samsung product. I hope it lasts. Samsung n Sony.. Only two Quality Products on market right now.. Can't compare any other brands with the display quality.

  • tv
    Shubhangi Jain on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    good quality......feature is also to good

  • Classy product
    Soumyaranjan moharana on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    the product is very good also the service from flipkart is awesome. I got the tv on promised day by flipkart and installation and demo happened on the very next day.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status