Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 30 Rating

User Reviews of Philips 32 inches HD Ready LED Smart TV

  • Installation
    Suman.c on Amazon.in | 16-02-2020

    Still installation is pending so pls update the status of installation as soon as possible.....

  • Excelent
    LOKANATH PANI on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    Excelent

  • GOOD PRODUCT
    VIJAY RANA on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    MIRA CAST FEATURE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY

  • Awsm product
    Sanjeev Aren on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    A very unique led TV by Philips with in valuable price

  • Good
    Sadath hussain on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Good picture quality

  • Very good product
    Dhamu on Amazon.in | 08-01-2020

    It's value for money and best one

  • Excellent project with a VERY BIG FLAW
    Taher Hafiji on Amazon.in | 07-01-2020

    I purchased this TV in July 2019. And I am writing this review in Jan 2020. It has been almost 6 months that I am using this TV. This TV has a very good sound and sharp picture quality. And it is also very user friendly. Hence you must be wondering as to why have I given a 2 Star ranking. The reason is the screen. I purchased the TV in July, and by September 2019, a green line started to appear on the top right side of the TV. Initially it was a small line. Gradually it started getting bigger and bigger till it reached the bottom of the screen. A couple of more line too appeared and grew from end to end. Now, there were about 4-5 such lines. So we called up the Service Centre and complained. I must also appreciate the Service Centre folks here. They response was quick and courteous. They said they would replace the TV set. Within a week or so, a new TV set was delivered at my house. But, I had to pay Rs 1200- for the delivery and replacement. Which I agreed and paid. The new TV set was even better in sound and picture quality than the earlier one. On asking, I was told by the technician that the earlier TV had a Chinese made screen and the current one has an Indian made screen. Hence the difference. On being asked if there was any chance of the green lines appearing again, I was given an assurance that this current set would not develop any such issue as the screen was of high quality. But alas, again in December, a green line started appearing on the TV set, this time on the left hand side. You can see the image that I have posted here. The green line has started to appear and grow. If I lodge a complaint again, I don't know what their answer will be. But I don't think I would like to pay Rs 1200- every time my flawed TV set has to be replaced. I am not sure if this TV set is really Philips quality of if they are buying second grade stuff from the open market and selling it as Philips brand. Surely, this is not the Philips quality that I had expected.

  • Review of Philips tv
    P.Raman on Amazon.in | 21-12-2019

    Apart from being a HD ready tv instead of HD I am satisfied with this tv

  • Other than shutting down once in a day, it is good.
    Kvp jayaraj on Amazon.in | 22-11-2019

    Picture quality is good. It is worth buying. Sound quality is normal. The set shuts off once in a day. That should be rectified.

  • Best Alliance one
    MRS DEEPASIVAKUMAR on Amazon.in | 14-11-2019

    Very good smart TV I feel very happy to watch it. Sound quality is good and good value for money.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status