user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 179 Rating
  • 5 star

    107

  • 4 star

    36

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    22

Based on 179 Rating

user review

  • Nice product value for money
    Shiriv Deo Tyagi on Amazon.in | 25-05-2019

    Nice product value for money

  • Top purchase with 4k support at Rs.39,999-
    Chetan on Amazon.in | 21-05-2019

    First of all about the hardware of the TV: 1. Amazing picture quality 2. Great Sound 3. Easy accessibility of 3 HDMI and 1 USB ports even if it is wall mounted. Another USB port might be difficult to access in case the TV is wall mounted 4. Price is quite reasonable considering the 4k picture quality support. 5. Trusted Panasonic brand gives peace of mind 6. Using it for viewing from 16 ft also without any problem with size About the smart features: 1. Comes with Panasonic's own smart operating system which has its own library of apps 2. As of now, only Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube are available in the library along with other apps which are not frequently used in India 3. Hotstar, Sonly Liv and Zee5 are not available in the library. They would be available iff the Panasonic guys incorporate them into the library which is updated from time to time. So you may need Fire TV stick to access these apps on the TV till then. 4. Connectivity to WiFi router is good.

  • Simply awesome
    Nirmit gupta on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    perfect choice

  • TV is over all good and satisfactory
    VIKRAM KARNAM on Amazon.in | 18-05-2019

    TV is really good and picture quality is excellent if you watch on HD channels. I'm mostly enjoying with WiFi watching Prime Videos, sound and picture looks like am watching on Imax screen.

  • Nice quality tv
    sks on Amazon.in | 17-05-2019

    TV was delivered by amazon in time and installing was done by Panasonic service center. They helped us a lot and they were patient even though they had to multiple times in a remote village for installation. Awesome service by panasonic service center.

  • Picture Quality
    PD on Amazon.in | 14-05-2019

    It’s been just 2days for me to observe this TV. However, I hv noticed that RedPinkGreen etc...colour are too deep and feels too much on flourocent side. It doesn’t give actual Color that it should look. Already raised this issue with Amazon. They asked me to observe for couple of days more.

  • Good
    M. Rajkumar on Amazon.in | 12-05-2019

    Very nice product

  • worth to buy with little more money.when compare with chinese brands and high cost brands
    Ashokkumar on Amazon.in | 11-05-2019

    perfect picture quality. panasonic service response for installation is excellent

  • Very good product
    Obaid on Amazon.in | 09-05-2019

    I purchased this Panasonic 55" Smart TV TH-55FX650D Gray after doing lot of research. I am using this TV since the past one month and I am totally satisfied with the quality and looks. Getting a branded 55" Smart TV of Panasonic for 59,000 is a steal. I feel Panasonic is as good as Sony, LG or Samsung.

  • Amazing buy at great price
    arun dutt on Amazon.in | 08-05-2019

    Amazing buy at great price

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status