user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    34

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Lot of bugs ! Amateur engineering
    Ankit Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The picture quality is decent but there are a lot of bugs in the software, there is no option to select usb media input in the software it only shows hdmi and composit inputs, the videos will not play automatically, you’ll have to go back to media and play every video separately. The “play next video” option doesn’t work. It takes a lot of time to read and play a particular video. If your tv is wall mounted then plugging a usb drive or a hdmi drive is tough because all the ports are on the back side.

  • Awesome with rj45 inbuilt
    Harshal Shah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome. It also has rj45 port which is very useful than WiFi.

  • Good
    Yerra Sumalatha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's been one month I am using this TV. Picture quality, sound is good. Perhaps this is the first TV with built-in Amazon fire stick. Due to poor Network in my area, including jio and Airtel I am not able to fully start using fire stick and apps. So I am not giving any reviews for this part. Overall nice TV. I recommend to go for it..

  • 23 inch fire....?.......Really fire
    Naren on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Initial feedback is quit good,, I was in searching a budget but good tv from last 2 months ,, suddenly amazon launched this product which fulfilled most of the expectations conceptually,, let's see after some time later.... The review will be continued. Right now It works well

  • worst product I've never seen
    Sai Saravanan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    very worst product and quality of picture was very bad and also my adapter was not working right now. planned to return and refund for the product.

  • Value for money.
    Ranganath Ananthkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    1.Value for money 2.slim design 3. Fully loaded with Fire Tv along with Netflix, YouTube, Hotstar, Sun Next, Sony, etc. 4. decent sound quality. 5. Comes with wall mount and table mount. 6. Alexa enabled. Easy acces using remote. 7. Internet connectivity is good, didn't feel any lag while playing video. Overall I am satisfied with the TV. Got delivered in 1 day.

  • Nice TV & perfect competator MI TV For sure
    shyam sagar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Onida FireTV is great amazing product...Tv installtion guy was polite and installed properly and given demo Good behaviour

  • Worst product
    chandrashekar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Dear friends pls do not buy any Onida products,. Because I have a good experience with them.. after purchasing nothing you get services & warranty from them.. Please go for brand .. They are not worth for 1star also

  • Outstanding customer service and a wonderful product for the price
    Jaya Dev on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought it on the launch day itself trusting Amazon. Overall build quality is decent. But there is an issue signing up of the TV with the Amazon account and it doesn't allow to use any app features. So it's working only as a basic non-smart TV. Hope the installation team will solve the issue. Update: I'm happy to say that the team of Amazon and Onida has done a marvelous job in customer service. They have put in all the efforts and resolved the issue by working on it every day. I've got multiple visits by the Onida team and calls from Amazon technical team to check the status after their background updates to the device. I'm delighted with the customer service. What I like: 1. Fire OS is very smooth and clean. Booting time is about 40 secs but lag free once loaded. 2. All the compatible apps are available for download. 3. Display is very crisp and vivid. 4. Seamless display mirroring from mobile and Bluetooth connectivity with my Blaupunkt soundbar. 5. Alexa is working flawless. 6. Outstanding customer service. What I don't like: 1. Sound output is loud but flat. It's the same problem with all the LED TV's with these box speakers. So happily using the soundbar. Final verdict: As a newly launched product there might be few issues but, Amazon and Onida has given their best to fulfill the trust kept on them. I'm happy with the product and it's the best bang for the buck considering that Fire OS and outstanding customer service.

  • First To purchase on Day 1 itself and great experience so far!
    Alexjo on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got my 43" TV on 20th Dec immediately after he product launched in Indian market! Used it for the last 4 days and below is my detailed review. - Effective price was 20K after all cashback and discounts with my credit cardamazon payback. Sweet deal -First Amazon Fire TV integrated edition in India. -Beautiful interface, great choice of apps and easy navigation -Savings on Fire Stick4k, Amazon Echo Device3.5k as this TV is bundled with both! -Great Picture quality and thin TV, great viewing angle and good sound!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status