user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 4972 Rating
  • 5 star

    1833

  • 4 star

    999

  • 3 star

    549

  • 2 star

    309

  • 1 star

    1282

Based on 4972 Rating

user review

  • Not value for money
    dadu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's not a good tv Sub standard product,picture was just ok.very slow interface.sound is very awful.if you look for a good tv.pls only buy prominent brands tv.very much disappointed with this purchase.

  • Must buy
    Divakar L on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    1.Very good picture quality 2. Dolby sound is very nice 3.wifi and Bluetooth connectivity is very fast 4.Edge display 5.remote is very smart

  • Budget king good build quality but pay 750 for wallmount installation
    Vinoba on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Build quality is superb for this price range. Pic quality is similar to full HD there is no much difference like HD ready. Utube n other online streaming content clarity is good. There is no data saving alert. This can be used as a secondary bedroom TV. Sound is okay, u can connect it with external speakers. Little lag while moving through apps but that's not an big issue, jus give sometime to load. We r dealing with 1gb ram and budget processor. Wall mount for this TV is not included. Better u itself buy wall mount stand in local, wall mount cost me 750rs for a 13k TV. Amazon please set a standard price for installation and let it be visible for us while ordering. Really frustrated by receiving a cheap local made wall mount for 750rs from the installater. Initially my wallmount amount was refunded by the technician, now he got it back after a month. The happy purchase of mine is now turned horrible. I reduce all the stars just for installation and the awesome service u have provided @tvse service

  • Amazing product at attractive price point
    Saifuddin Ratlamwala on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just an awesome TV at this price point. It does has some limitations and lags but at this price point, no complaints. It's better than all the other brands available at this price

  • Tv remote issues and service issue.
    Yaser on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Experiencing issues. As TV remote is not working at all.. and till now no engineer has came to install the TV.

  • Good Product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     It's bad that it doesn't hav a data saver. That is one good feature it must be added. After two days the tv is not getting ON... showing lik above video. It might be a manufacturing defect. if fixed den it is good tv

  • Faulty and worthless product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Menu button not working since day one. Volume getting high and low suddenly on its own. Need to watch tv with remote in hand to control sudden change in volume. As per the tv engineer, this issue is with all oneplus TVs and it cannot be resolved. Also, the echo dot device doesnt work with this TV as of now.

  • SCREEN not working
    Swastik sahoo on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The OnePlus TV Screen just go BLACK after using for 1 day. The worst quality TV they have made which caused the TV dis-functioning with in just a single day. I want to return this please help me to get this TV returned and refund my money back to my account.

  • Overall nice TV, but not as expected
    Jayesh Soni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     No doubt TV is value for money but has few small issues. 1. It doesn't gets on with single press of power button on remote. 2. It is a bit slow because of 1GB RAM. 3. Sound quality is not a expected. Few people mentioned about not receiving free echo dot. I got it for free just you need to add it to cart with TV and at checkout they will give a full discount for echo dot.

  • Amazing TV at this price range.
    faisal pathan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display quality is top notch. Even though it's FHD. And for the sound quality. I also had issue with it. But first go in sound setting and turn on surround sound and dolby sound. And then feel the real sound this TV can provide. Earlier i had an issue with TV not being able to turn on by remote. But after reading the manual i cane to know that to turn on TV it uses IR blaster on remote like old days unlike bluetooth. So u have to point it directly to the right bottom of the TV. A splendid purchase for the price. Really happy. And the display is really punchy and colour accurate.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status