user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good
    Anand Bhat on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    1 month gone Pros: 1) Display is gr8 2) Soundbar is excellent 3) Most Apps work fine except prime... 4) Bluetooth remote n gamepad work smooth 5) Can play usb drive smoothly with vlc player app or mxplayer 6) connects hdd with otg cable n plays nicely Cons : 1) major problem with prime video, login reqd every time you start the app, and not user friendly 2) also no option to change video quality setting. On Auto mode always on prime. 3) Play store has limited apps, hopefuly will be updated to new android tv playstore 4) Doesnt support old home theatre systems 5) chromecast builtin but very slow to cast mobile to tv , lag in display

  • Fabulous!
    Jalaluddin Khan on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Awesome product..

  • Review by Technology Gyan: This TV is a game-changer at this price point!
    Manoj Saru on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    This 43" Full HD Motorola TV is a game-changer at the price point at which it comes. Because almost everything we expect from a TV in today's time, comes bundled with it. And what we don't expect, for example a wireless Game-pad, that too comes out of the box. With thin bezels, Dolby Audio, great quality front-firing 20 W sound bar, this TV ticks all the boxes. The remote also comes with Google Assistant button as well as dedicated buttons for Netflix and YouTube for an easy experience. The presence of Android 9.0 (with future updates) makes sure it won't go obsolete in near future.

  • Must buy!
    ARUN PRANAV on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    The picture and sound quality is awesome. If you are planning on a new TV just close your eyes and buy this one.

  • Perfect product!
    Soundar Pandiyan on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    As per my two day experience it's awesome Smart TV. I Read the several reviews on connectivity issues but I not faced any connectivity issue in chrome cast and Game pad ( game pad only taking some seconds extra). Pros : Good sound Good picture quality Pure Android interface Fast WiFi connection Good gaming experience in beach buggy race, jungle adventure and real racing. Cons: Game pad connection only is taking some extra time after connection no hangs. Power rating is only one

  • Fabulous!
    GANESH RAIKAR on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    awasome Great Quality By Motorola Led tv. install successfull by engineer. picture Quality Better Than Other Smart Tv. Sound with Dolby Sound Track Good and Clearly. Play Youtube, connection wifi, working Perfectly. Chromecast Enabled Works with Motorola One Power And My Moto x4 both of Devices. see the picture i uploaded. Speed Of the TV and Android really Amazing and Good to See a inbuilt TV, android, and Like mini PC. Google assistant,.

  • Highly recommended
    Srinu on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    gooooood

  • Classy product
    Amit Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Please Don't See The Bad types of reviews.After using it I'm totally impressed with this tv.Its awesome.Go For It.Because it's more better than other TV's Like mi ,vu etc.Value for money.Picture quality is best,Sound is also awesome,and no issue found related to connectivity.Supreb......... Thanks to flipkart also.

  • Did not meet expectations
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Provides me a defective product. It is not running through inverter. Flipkart is also not helping me

  • Terrible product
    Krishna ji Prasad on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    the tv is lying in my home from one week and no one came to for the installation....sucked up

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status