user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Horrible
    Nithin pv on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Happend to buy 50 inch led tv.. After one yr it got shutdown first told will replace it.. But repaird after that again it happend.. Wen called store from wer i took it they told electroinic item will b lyk dat they cant do anything...great brand ... Pls avoid this

  • Must buy!
    JAYANT SINGH TOMAR TOMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Gud All perfect In time great

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    TV IS REALY GOOD at this price it is awesome.

  • Highly recommended
    Akash Malhotra on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Gud TV. must recommended

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    First thing it's an Indian product price all so Better than other.

  • 3D TV
    Chander D S on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Please do not depend on Flipkart promos, they are not actual. This is not a 3D TV, confirmed by Llyod Technician. I purchased it before 40 days and till now they have not replaced my TV. They didn't refund me also yet. Flipkart just changes the date for resolving problem. One of the worst experience with Flipkart and it's seller. I don't know how anyone can confirm it is 3D TV when it is not. Keeping my fingers crossed if they pickup my TV and refund my amount. My last transaction with Flipkart online.

  • 3d tv confirmation
    yash rana on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    this tv is capable of showing 3d.don't worry 100% 3d tv.

  • Stop fooling people
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    People plz dont buy this TV its not 3D

  • Super
    Ayush Sehgal on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Simple & cheaper in this price segment. Best buy. I bought it 3 days before and happy, it is so big and simple that my parents can easily handle it. No android doesn't matter i want a simple led i got it on half rate. Samsung, lg, sony etc are selling their led of same size around 1.5 lakh to 3 lakh. Rest is upto u.. what do u want in ur t.v.

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status