Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    5

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Lloyd 24 inches Full HD LED TV

  • Worth the money
    pawan mehta on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Very good.

  • Don't waste your money
    Shaik Maheboob on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Don't buy Tv from flipkart they are cheating customers, i have purchased Llyod 24 inches LED tv from flipkart with 3 years warranty, but within 6 months i got trouble in tv when i contact Llyod customer care for service they are asking money for services, flipkart also not solving my issue, my suggestion to all please don't buy any electronic products from any online websites.

  • Delightful
    Rahul Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Shocking incident : loyd service centre says online purchasing of loyd tv will not be repaired by service centre...no warranty on online purchasing ...

  • Simply awesome
    ABDUL RAFIQ QURESHI on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Awasome Product and delivered by fedex and flipkart

  • Good choice
    sominder kashyap on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Lloyad led is very good quality also very good picture quality also very good.

  • LIAR CHEATER
    nasim sharif on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    There might be any option to rate worst, i have purchased last month LLOYD led 24 Model number -24FBC and product delivered to me was 24FHD with low feature, on the same day when product delivered to me i raised a complain on 18th of December 2016, Flipkart customer care and an engineer Chaman Thapa from flipkart informed me that their team will short out the issue, replacement will be done before 01/01/2017, after due date i contact customer care of flipkart for help they promised me before 15/01/2016 replacement will be done without replacing the product a confirmation message send to me that product has been replaced on 07/01/2016 agaiin i informed flipkart about wrong confirmation finally giving up hope after waiting for a month i will open the packed box on 22/01/2017, Please check dealer review before purchase do not trust flipkart as they are not capable enough to solve your problem.

  • Wonderful
    Earanna Angdi on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Picture Quality is amazing.. But little bit sound But if we use 4.1speakers for this it will gud..

  • Not recommended at all
    Manmeet Kaur Dhillon on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Till date we have not received my replacement TV

  • Vikas ujjainwal
    vikas ujjainwal on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Pitchers quality nice sound quality very bad

  • Nice product
    KRISHNA MURARI on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Lloyd is best picture quality .........

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status