Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 1669 Rating
  • 5 star

    1057

  • 4 star

    375

  • 3 star

    48

  • 2 star

    27

  • 1 star

    162

Based on 1669 Rating

User Reviews of Kodak XPro 55 inch UHD 4K LED Smart TV (55UHDXSMART)

  • worst product
    Chintan on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    worst picture quality and it does not have 178 degree viewing angle. Sound problem since installation and it has been more than one month since i complained, worst customer support, customer care staff is very arrogant never take anything seriously. your product will not be replace if it has manufacturing defects. Guys don't buy this product. having very bad experience.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Value for money , good support.
    Bhoopathy J on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Very nice picture quality, voice recognition is 4 star; smart features are great. Great value for money.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Beautiful machine
    Vinit Mor on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Good product

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good buy for tv but not good for CCTV
    niteshjet09 on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    I have purchased this for my office CCTV camera monitoring. Image quality is great, all other features are good. But it’s not adjusting for the resolution for my CCTV DVR.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Excellent
    Patel on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Excellent product

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Nothing
    Vedantam L. on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    If possible u people can come and check about the picture clarty

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Poor service provider by company.
    Dalpat Singh on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    this is worst product and west our money ,poor service providers.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Totally good
    Vijith rg on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Smart feuture

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Kodak 55" TV
    Chitra. on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Very Good 55" TV for such a good price. Its totally worth

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Best in this price range
    Preeti mittal on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    Nice picture quality.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry