user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 26 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 26 Rating

user review

  • Good quality... Worth it
    brigitha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This tv is more than expected..... I loved it so much I was concern abt d sound quality bt wen i switch on d tv and chk d sound it's amazing.......

  • Nice product , Indian made. Good.
    Bishwanath Pattanaik. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     No VGA port as shown in specification, side port are at difficult place where you have to displace the unit to plug a pendrive. Value for money. A good product at a less price. However i have used it only for last 4 days.

  • Be carefull
    IRFAN P. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Damage tv..please when box open under video shooting

  • Poor quality
    Suresh TS on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Poor quality and defective stand delivered

  • Satisfaction
    M R VELAYUDHAM on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture and sound effects.

  • Good Indian product! & Better than other chinese product!
    Parag on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's Overall better product than other chinese product! Sound quality is awesome ! Only the small concern is while mountinghanging it to the wall sound bar is touching to wall from back side. Hence the view is bit tilted but it's 178° IPS In plane switching - The angle from which we can see the picture quality with same effect. Although i have managed it by fixing wall ply before fixing wall mounting bracket. Customer service is slightly slow. Somewhat more efforts needs to be taken for better response. But overall it's thumbs up Indian product.

  • Made in India- Awesome
    Hitesh Mendha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice. Only issue is facing in prime video - quality change setting - Remote button not available. Rest all good - Value for money product..

  • Worth for money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money

  • Great Tv
    bhushan thapar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent reception

  • Superb deal
    Rushna chandu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Truly value for money Just awesome.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status