user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    DAIWA LED picture quality is very good and dynamic sound quality.Low Price give you Max feature.

  • Classy product
    Ramji Bagri on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Very good

  • Don't buy...guys ..go for other brands
    Krushna Chandra Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I bought it...but Bluetooth option is not there ,pic quality is worse..... seller and Flipkart cheating.... buyers plz don't go for...it... otherwise u will waste ur money

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Good picture quality. Fast and cared delivered.

  • Worth every penny
    Prashant Kumar Nishad on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Best on other s

  • Nice product
    Kumar Gunjan on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Picture quality is good.

  • Classy product
    Naresh Khavadiya on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Just good

  • Value-for-money
    Abhijit Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Good

  • Classy product
    HEROJIT SINGHA on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I liked the product per expectation. AV quality is absolutely excellent and the features provided in small budget has amazed me. I would like to recommend to go ahead and buy it.

  • Fabulous!
    DR KAUSHIK TRIPURA on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Very good product...Satisfied with video and audio quality..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status