Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of CloudWalker Spectra 100cm (39 inch) Full HD LED TV (39AF)

  • WASTELESS CHEAP AND RADDHI TV OF CLOUDWALKER PLEASE DONT BUY
    SUMIT SHRIVASTAVA on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    PLEASE DONT BUT THIS WASTELESS AND CHEAP RADDHI BAKWAS SADA TV AS I BOUGHT IT ON MARCH AND TV HAS STOPPED WORKING , NO DISPLAY ON AUGUST AFTER REGULARLY COMPLAIN TO FLIP[KART AND CLOUDWALKER SERVICE STATION NO RESPONCE FROM THERE SITE AFTER 10 DAYS THE COMPANY ASKED WHAT IS THE PROBLEM AND SEND THEIR TECHNICIAN AFTER 15 DAYS SUCH A MANNERLESS FROM A CHEAP TV COMPANY CLOUDWALKER AFTER ONE MONTH MY TV IS STILL NOT WORKING FLIPKART IS SELLING WORST PRODUCT ONLY TO EARN NOTHING TO DO WITH CUSTOMER HOPELESS FLIPKART NEVER BUY AGAIN FROM FLIPKART AND THE CHEAP RADDHI TV OF CLOUDWALKER

  • Good quality product
    Hasan Hashmi on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    First of all delivery is very fast even u can say before time Flipkart delivered this TV. I got this in 15k in April Sale. In this budget TV is excellent but don't compare this to big brands , overall picture quality is good in HD but sound is actually very bad, means sound is very low as well as not clear but can attach external speakers. Build quality is very good like samsung, LG & very less bezel So if u need a budget TV then this will fulfill ur expectation. You can purchase this without any doubt.

  • Perfect product!
    Awadh Sengar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Product is Good quality.

  • Excellent
    K Sony Reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Product good. Sound quality also ok. Best buy

  • Not recommended at all
    Pareshkumar Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Only 1 star forflipkart service and installation no star for product worst led i have ever seen picture quality and sound quality very poor.I have believed lost my money for this product dear friends trust me don't by this tv. don't waste your money. I also want to warn flipkart that please don't sell this type product because after sell i couldn't return only replacement policy. so very pathnik experience for this product.

  • Terrific
    pratik patil on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Writting this review after 10 days of usage.... overall tv is great and delivered within 24 hours....i bought this tv for my ps4 pro as it supports full hd 1080 p good enough for gaming....within small budget range

  • Very poor
    nandha Kumar mohan on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    No proper instructions given, no explanation fr all the components working, asking money for installation and fr delivery too.

  • Must buy!
    Dr Venus Vijayan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Nice39' led full hd tv at this price of 18k...good display....same day installation by flipkart in kerala.thanks to flipkart

  • Awesome
    AMIT KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    On time delivery .... Very nice thanks flipkart

  • Bad quality
    Jaggu on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Picture quality jest good but sound is west flipkart is

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status