user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Really Nice
    fairdosh khan on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    good good

  • Perfect product!
    deepak sah on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Good product in the price range

  • Worst experience ever!
    SANJAY KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    WORST PRODUCT. MY TV DELIVERED DEFECTED SET WITH MANUFACTURER DEFECT, REPLACED AFTER ONE MONTH, NEW TV AGAIN WITH A MANUFACTURE DEFECT, NOW THREE MONTHS PASSED,I MADE MANY CALLS, BUT COMPANY NOT WILLING TO REPLACE, TELLING ME TO CALL FLIPKART, FLIPKART SAYING TO CALL CLOUDWALKER, I AM CHEATED, I FEEL CLOUDWALKER IS A SHAM COMPANY. NO RESPONSE FROM COMPANY, TWICE DEFECTED TV'S WITH MANUFACTURER DEFECT DELIVERED. COMPANY NOT GIVING ANY PROPER ANSWER. PLEASE AVOID BUYING CLOUDWALKER PRODUCTS. ELSE YOU WILL ALSO REPENT LIKE ME.

  • Super!
    ASHISH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Purchased it at a discounted price 22999/- and while watching it for almost one week we are recognising nice picture and sound quality for general viewer (90% people is viewing tv channels only). Initially i was bit worry about sound quality, when we saw many users given negative remark in product reviews. But after using it, i feel that sound is quite good atleast for my 14x18 feet lobby. At this price rate, it gives us great viewing experiece and i am satisfy with the performance. Also for perfect picture view better see HD channels else watch it from min 4 to 5 feet distance.

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Sound and clarity is very good It is value for money

  • Just okay
    TANNIRU Subbarao on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Picture clarity overall is okay but sound is not good as described

  • Perfect product!
    Anik De on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Great picture and affordable price.

  • Must buy!
    Anand Verma on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Delivery is very good but installation is not good

  • Classy Budget product with all round performance
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I just used it for couple of videos, by connecting it to my Sony PS3 - what i felt is value for money - budget television. Sound, Picture, ports, etc all seem to be fine. Even when you connect to external speakers you have option to hear tv speakers. The remote also controls few scrolling functions for my PS3, so no need of multiple remotes. Plastic body and front panel looks to be fragile to me. Will update with more details after using it for a week. Update: After using it for some more time, here's my views again. Sound just OK, better to connect external speakers. Picture quality is Ok, a Vivid option should have been there. Anything less than full HD will not be clear and sharp. So most of the non-HD channels and videos will not be of much fun to watch. After wall mount, you cannot access HDMI, USB, COMPONENT, LINEOUT ports. So plan ahead. Remote is fine. It works with my Sony PS3. Best viewing experience within 8 ft and dark room. Verdict: Go for it as it's not having any issues or significant feature loss as compared to other brands like VU, TCL, etc. It's a value for money. It's an Indian brand as well.

  • Classy product
    Guru Prasad on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Totally worth buying this TV for such a low cost. Picture quality is good. Thought that audio might not be good, but the sound quality is really good too. Worth buying instead of going for high cost TVs

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status