user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 96 Rating
  • 5 star

    80

  • 4 star

    10

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 96 Rating

user review

  • Sony Bravia 8000H review
    DEBASHIS BANERJI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I generally don’t give a review...but it’s worth it here since I saw mixed opinion and some bit of ignorance as well. 1. Price- Sony is premium and it need not be questioned. However you can bargain and make it better for you. 2. Picture quality- unmatched with frame dimming. LG dimming is way poor. 3. Sound- well, as my ear put it...you may need an external sound bar...I have and old Bose sound dock... it makes my life easier. 4. Bluetooth- not inbuilt, but you may download “Bluetooth scanner” from App Store and it will be perfect to connect any headphone. 5. Body is little unstable but livable 6. Brightness and contrast not an issue even in broad daylight as in day time 7. Remote is very archaic for a seemingly premium product. Lot of scope to improve. Overall 950g 55 inch and 8000H 65 inch will cost the same...with difference of local dimming only in 950g. Go for 65 inch..larger the better

  • VALUE FOR MONEY &EXCELLENT PICTURE QUALITY
    Pandurangarao Yenepalli on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    About 65 inch 8000H ....Excellent picture quality, very happy ,no doubt value for money.,instalation also ok.But mobile wall mount price they took extra Rs:3500- ,but actully ts cost in Amazon was maximum Rs:1600- ,so this was cheating from sony instalation persons, so no customer in future don't pay more than Rs:1500-.Management from SONY also protect the customer from this type of cheating. Don't expect in future this type from sony....

  • Satisfied with purchase
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The picture quality is amazing , the sound is ok not great but u can always get a soundbar for that, remote is a quite long it's a smart remote but not handy like we get with Samsung or Alexa remote but then its easy to use because of the number keypad. The UI is so simple anybody can use it. Google assistant is very responsive, compared to its peers LG and Samsung this wins hands down! I was not too sure to spend so much on a TV since other brands cost quite less but then its worth it. Once u buy a Sony u don't have to worry for a good amount of time so yeah u may buy it if u don't have a budget constraint as the quality is impeccable.

  • Excellent product
    Kotamula. Mahesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Super sound and picture quality but it's need internet speed more than 15mbps I satisfied for my value of money thank you sony for this amazing tv

  • Super tv
    kirankumar Buduru on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product from worth of money very big screen just like cinema hall 4k was awesome no more words for this product

  • X800h
    Reviewer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product best picture quality far better than x75h. Sound quality also very excellent go for this product. Excellent quality.

  • BEST 65 INCH 4K
    Shashank S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality is awesome color production is natural

  • excellent
    dr.azad ahmad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    excellent product thanks to amazone for delivery even in lockdown we love your best service for online purchase

  • Good buy
    Vignesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery on time. Installation Service executives were very professional. Installation was done on time. Quite happy with the product.

  • My Hobe sony bravia 4k smart tv
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mind blowing picture quality & Sound. I am happy..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status