user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 177 Rating
  • 5 star

    101

  • 4 star

    30

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    36

Based on 177 Rating

user review

  • Excellent value for money
    Shibaji Bhattacharjee on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a 58 inch Panasonic TV so its between a 55 to 65 inch in size . Good value for money Android TV and supports all the current smart features .

  • Very cheap from market price
    Dr Vishal Garg on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money

  • Value for money
    Sumit Dolwani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What a great sound and clarity. Sony has only brightness but this is a strong competing product to Sony . No doubt Japanese products are the best in class.

  • Excellent all round performance
    ramesh bhatia on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Home viewing

  • Great Value Product
    Chandni P. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a very good option from a good reputed brand "Panasonic". I have used it for a little more than 20 days. I had my doubts about it at first but quite satified now. My observations: 1. Picture quality is great with some adjustments to the settings 2. Color reproduction is very natural not punchy 3. 4K HDR Dolby Vision content looks very good 4. Amazon Prime app is a bit buggy & supports 1080p not 4K 5. Screen size is superb 6. The company could have given more adjustment options for the picture & audio settings 7. Remote quality is good, takes some time to get used to 8. Picture quality is avarage when viewing from an angle 9. My options were VU, Panasonic, Oneplus Q1 & Sony lower end model. This one seemed right to me at the right price range 50k.

  • NO TECHNICIANS ARE AVAILABLE FOR INSTALLATION OF A TV
    Darpana Kumari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    NEVER buy a Panasonic product. I bought a 58" tv on the 17th through online and since then only wrong number calls have come to me from PANASONIC company asking for installation but NOT a single person can come on the day decided by their technicians. It's become a joke for them to cause inconvenience for me. They are NEVER free after deciding their date and time. PANASONIC NEEDS TO WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLUMBER.

  • Not a good choice
    ANANTH KUMAR S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Please don't buy it. There are many better options for the same price. Don't go with Screen size vs price. Picture quality is average. Sound- pathetic. At average volume, Music is loud but voice dialogues, you hardly hear them. App to App navigation is slow. OS is laggy. Remote button response is slow. Installation service was timely and neat.

  • Value for money ... good product.
    K.Venkatesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nothing to declare but total satisfaction

  • A good value for money product
    srini on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture quality good sound quality Worth buying

  • Need to improve quality and reduce the thickness
    SURESH BABU D on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not worth picture quality and thickness of led

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status