user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    My Account on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Excellent package in RS 7000; most confused between redmi 4 and this one, but this one was a better product overall. A beautiful phone and has snappy performance. I'm waiting for Back cover+ Protective film combo for RS 199 from T Store.

  • Fair
    Gunjan Meher on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    This is my review after an usage of 1 month. Battery is somewhere around 4300-4400 Mah and it lasts for almost 1.5 - 2 days. Battery management is really awesome in this phone. Suppose while sleeping the battery level is 43%, After a sleep of 8 hours, it hardly falls to 40-41. 9-12 hours of continuous music play and still some juice will be left in the phone. Camera is somewhat average, you can't expect a high end camera in a low budget phone. Both front and back camera are decent enough in proper lighting. Call quality is good. Supports Jio and direct video calling from Jio to Jio (Quality is far better than whatsapp video calling) Can go for it if you really have a low budget. Although it has a 3GB of Ram and Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 Octa Core but it starts to lag a little after a continuous (mutitasking) usage of approx 1 hour. Mid range games both online and offline ones, At first will work smoothly but after 20-25 minutes, It starts lagging. After seeing this, I didn't tried any high end graphics game. The phone will run fine with Candy Crush, Temple Run, Subway Surfer kind of stuff. Touch responses are good. No lag while typing text messages (which I found in some mediatek devices like Panasonic Eluga Ray X). Looks of this phone is attractive. Front screen is shiny and have a 2.5d curved glass. When the phone is kept on my desk, every new visitor, definitely asks me about the phone. Conclusion: If you have a budget of 10,000 or can manage to have 10,000 then go for MI phones (like the latest in market is Redmi Note 5). If your pockets are too tight then you might consider to go for it. Important Note: These kind of phones (new brand / less found in market) have approximately no resale value. Even Flipkart don't give an exchange offer for this phone. Other online sites like Cashify and all, they too don't have this phone in their catalog. So, if you are thinking that, after using it for 3-4 months, you would sell or exchange it, then my friend, forget it, chances are very low.

  • Must buy for moderate users.
    Kaustubh Kotrange on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Firstly, I want to make it clear that it is manufactured by ZTE (a Chinese mobile phone brand) and sold by Smartron. It's a pretty good phone under 8k. Pros:- 1.Good battery life* 2.1000 GB online storage 3.Full metal body 4.Snapdragon SoC 5.Front selfie flash. Cons:- 1.Camera quality 2.Weight (but is lightest '5000 mAh battery' phone) 3.No screen protection (like gorilla glass) 4.No fast charging support 5.Heating issues on heavy usage.

  • Fabulous!
    Panindra K R on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Great Mobile. ( 2 days of usage) .. Overall look and feels is good . I felt its getting heat while making initial settings .. UPDATE : Rating 5 ( 4 To 5 ) After ALMOST 48 Hours of Usage ( with out FIRST CHARGE ) : 1. Still My Phone Showing : 38 % Battery left 2. I made nearly 30 -35 Calls Roughly around 1- 2 Hours talk , 3. 1 Hour of YOUTUBE 4. 5 Hours Audio 5. 3 Hours FM 6. 30 Mins Bluetooth

  • Perfect product!
    Wilson Dsouza on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Flipkart delivery service is excellent

  • Fabulous!
    pushpesh kranti,kochi,nalanda on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Best budget phone.Today I received this fone. 1.Battery performs really nice,heavy users this is for you. 2.no lag,smooth performance. 3.build quality and looks are really awesome,grips are good and handy. 4.figerprint sensor is fast and accurate. 5.front camera with flash avg and good. 6. Rear camera also good. 7.Volte,4g support for both sim simataneously. 8.5000 mah battery but fone is light weight. 9.finally jyaada socho mat kharid lo if your budget is under 8k.

  • Nice product with Great Battery Life
    Supratik Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I have been using this for last 48 hours. I have few observations to share... Pro : 1) Build quality of the phone is good and its lightweight. 2) Battery life is awesome. Even after 48 hours usage still 20% charge left. it was connected to WiFi all the time and played a lot of HD videos in YouTube, taken some clicks and other overall usages. 3) Rear Camera is good on this budget. Rear Camera has Manual mode which gives a decent pics in Daylight. Front Camera is average but it has a front flash too. The front flash works like a torchlight (manually turn it on/off while taking a Selfie). Both the camras have some good in-built modes like Smile, Beautify, Panorama and Multi-Exposure. 4) Display is bright and good in sunlight. Cons: 1) Double Tap to Wake up screen is missing. 2) Max volume while playing media is average. 3) As the model is new, won't find much accessories online/offline [only 1 Back-cover that too in official site]. 4) Smartron should list some budget Earphone for this budget device (apart from t-pods with Rs 1599 price).

  • Great product
    sachin Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Received this product in one day, thanks to flipkart. Abot this product--- this phone is really great, fast finger print sensor. nice cam. with front and back light. worth buying....

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Savitri Singh Rao on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I contacted support they told me that this device will receive Oreo update

  • Classy product
    Nagaraj S Ganiger on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Good Product, worth of money, but we thought this product is 100% made in India, actually this is from China and assembled in Hyderabad.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status