user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    4

Based on 12 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Good choice
    bharat gupta on Flipkart.com | 28-05-2020

    This phone is just amazing if you are looking for some high end phone with premium feel and tired of oneplus. This is the one for you. I have been using this phone as my daily driver for past 2months. I loved the feel of the phone. Samsung display is always amazing, performance wise its good but not the best in the market coz its an exnoyns but haven't faced a single lag. Coming to the battery its a great battery house with a large battery gives me 6-9hours of backup with heavy usage , gaming and sometimes idle with 120hz and always on display. The only drawback I have seen is while charging its taking a long time than expected. Apart from that the phone is just amazing.

  • Highly recommended
    Gyanjit Boruah on Flipkart.com | 24-05-2020

    It is my first flagship phone and I am really satisfied with the phone. Thd phone looks amazing and is very light to hold and display is simply superb. The best thing about this phone is its signal reception. It manages to give decent 4G download speed in areas where my previous phones were struggling to get network. Camera is pretty good. Zoom works quite well upto 10X and after that pictures tend to lose their quality. Night mode is pretty decent and selfie camera is amazing as well. Battery drains bit faster in heavy usage, maybe because of the display and response rate. Overall I am quite satisfied with this purchase.

  • Worth every penny
    Rajat Raju on Flipkart.com | 25-03-2020

    Awesome mobile with power packed performance. You will just love the camera in it. Display qith 120 Hz option you will love the flow which is smooth as butter.

  • Very Good
    Archit Mehta on Flipkart.com | 23-03-2020

    I am in love with this phone...But i gave performance 3 out of 5 even though its good... Mainly because the performance is not stable due to Eynosssss Chip...I am sorry yes Samsung...Eynos chip...its still not as good at performance as SNAPDRAGON...I am saying this after using OP 7 Pro...Its lacking in camera and premiumness but its chip which is just 855 is better at performance than this.. almost... Heating issue after playing or using camera for 4-5 minutes is not a small issue...Samsung please...I needed a good chip.... but due to custom duty i was not able to buy this products US unlocked version... Charging is super Battery life is super Camera is super Display is super Design i super Color i super Speed t 120 or even 60 is super I still live it.......

  • Classy product
    Rohit Sharma on Flipkart.com | 23-03-2020

    This phone is a beast. Battery is working great as the pre booking offer, I also got the Galaxy buds+. The camera in every specs is awesome and performance is still at its best. Just found out one problem, that after a little usage it gives a mild heating.

  • Classy product
    HARVINDER SINGH PATWARI on Flipkart.com | 22-03-2020

    Nice phone Waheguru jio

  • Good quality product
    Kushal Kumar Hembram on Flipkart.com | 22-03-2020

    Camera- excellent Build quality- best Feel 120hz - excellent (takes a toll on battery) Speed - very good Heating- moderate Battery- very nice So the only issue i have is the exynos variant sold here because the snapdragon one is so much more superior that it feels we are being a bit cheated. The phone heats up a bit after prolonged gaming and the battery life plunges when that happens.

  • Brilliant
    Mainak Das on Flipkart.com | 21-03-2020

    The performance is really good. Camera quality is excellent. Battery performace is good with a days battery with standard use. Overall the phone is excellent and value for money.

  • Wonderful
    Balachander P on Flipkart.com | 16-03-2020

    Best!!!

  • Terrific
    amandeep saini on Flipkart.com | 14-03-2020

    One of the best piece of art that money can buy as on today.... Gorgeous display Awsum camera Great battery life... last full day with heavy usage Fast charging is snappy.....charges full battery in 60 mins Loved it.....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status