user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 107 Rating
  • 5 star

    66

  • 4 star

    19

  • 3 star

    11

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 107 Rating

user review

  • Thousand times better than OnePlus 7/7T/Pro
    Manvender Dagar on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Amazing phone from Samsung. I was using OnePlus for last 5 years and decided to switch to Note10 lite after I watched an unboxing video on YouTube and I must say it- Samsung Note10 lite is far better phone than OnePlus 7T. The S pen is very helpful and gives a premium touch to it. Display is perfect for watching Netflix, playing Asphalt and reading ebooks. Expandable memory is an added advantage. The best feature is front camera- it's simply amazing. P.S. probably the best affordable phone with all the premium features. I love it!!

  • Simply awesome
    Anshaj Shrivastava on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    The phone is fantastic in terms of looks and design. I have purchased a 8GB aura black note 10 lite. It feels premium. DISPLAY The display is crisp and clear. It has a 60Hz refresh rate but feels no less than a 90Hz refresh rate. Further, haptic touch on the screen is amazing. It has a Super Amoled screen and the picture quality is amazing. PERFORMANCE I have been using this phone since almost 10 days now and the performance has been beyond my expectation of an exinos operating system. Samsung has surely worked on the operating part. There have been no lags and the multitasking is also superb without any lags. BATTERY It has a 4500 mah battery which easily lasts for a day and half on good use. Plus it has 25W fast charging and the phone charges from 10% to 100% in an hour to 75 mins. Further, there are no heating issues which I have faced despite using the phone extensively. S-PEN It's a note series phone and the S-PEN is more than anything I ever imagined. It works via bluetooth for taking photos, changing music tracks, the air actions are very useful and especially it's a phone for all the professionals and artists. S pen drawing, writing notes is all superb. PRICING A brilliant buy if willing to upgrade the phone and have around 30000 net of exchange to spend.

  • Terrific
    VARUN HIPPARGI on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    A very happy customer. Excellent phone for people who wanted to update their Note phone without shelling a lot of money for the latest ones or compromising with older releases of the phone. Samsung has cut the right corners here without compromising on quality or performance of the phone. Display is really good and so are the cameras. All the "required" S pen features are available. Most of the reviewers talked about older generation of processor, am not big on gaming but honestly the performance of the phone is more than adequate. In conclusion, if you are a typical note user you will not be disappointed. Go for it!!

  • Perfect product!
    Amar Shah on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    The phone is fantastic in terms of looks and design. I have purchased a 8GB aura black note 10 lite. It feels premium. DISPLAY The display is crisp and clear. It has a 60Hz refresh rate but feels no less than a 90Hz refresh rate. Further, haptic touch on the screen is amazing. It has a Super Amoled screen and the picture quality is amazing. PERFORMANCE I have been using this phone since almost 10 days now and the performance has been beyond my expectation of an exinos operating system. Samsung has surely worked on the operating part. There have been no lags and the multitasking is also superb without any lags. BATTERY It has a 4500 mah battery which easily lasts for a day and half on good use. Plus it has 25W fast charging and the phone charges from 10% to 100% in an hour to 75 mins. Further, there are no heating issues which I have faced despite using the phone extensively. S-PEN It's a note series phone and the S-PEN is more than anything I ever imagined. It works via bluetooth for taking photos, changing music tracks, the air actions are very useful and especially it's a phone for all the professionals and artists. S pen drawing, writing notes is all superb. PRICING The price for the phone is 45000 but there is a discount of 5000 in that price and further 5000 on exchange. OVERALL A brilliant buy if willing to upgrade the phone and have around 28000 net of exchange to spend. COMPARISON WITH S10 Lite S10 LITE has a better camera and operating system rest of the features are same. However the S-PEN makes this phone unique and commands a better buy over S10 Lite Please provide your reviews if you purchase too. Hope you guys own a Note 10 lite and experience the power of premiumness.

  • Brilliant
    Nishit Jain on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    got it on a deal of 33199 rs after exchanging my old nokia phone with extra 5k discount... i have used note series earlier and i am a fan of s pen ...with this phone i am totally satisfied with the phone ..only cons i found is that the front camera is so much bad , it softens ur photo too much and i mean the front camera photos are too bad even not better than any normal 10k phone and also at full dark place , the back camera perform much bad , it takes blurred photos even with flashlight ON ...other than camera department i love this phone too much...hope this review helps u as this is my after usage review...

  • Great product
    Vijaykacharya on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Received the phone on 13th Feb, started using on the same day, for my use of normal phone calls n wifi connection n browsing, the battery came for a day which is less for a 4500 Mh battery. About the display n camera Display is good n camera is also worth . If software update is provided for reducing the battery usage it will be the best.. I am happy with the Samsung phone...

  • Very Good
    Rajaram Samantaray on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    I got on 4th Feb morning writing the review after 4 days use. Good product ,finger print scanner is bit slow u have to press little hard, display is nice,battery is ok, type c charger provided ,battery charging takes almost 1hour from 10% to full battery,battery discharge example (fully charged to 86% in 2 hours with moderate use without playing games with all apps in back ground closed brightness optimised)no heating issues,u get around 4.5 GB of ram out of 8gb,s pen works nicely u can use that for taking pictures too.phone is bit heavy,due to its design u can hold it well not slippery,u get all the items mentioned in box ,no mention of ip dust or water repellent data,final verdict if u want s pen experience go for it as Samsung has launched 2 phones at almost same price range.

  • Awesome
    Aby Michael on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Excellent phone... Good battery life Nice display, HDR Lowest SAR value Has FM radio Sound output through headphone jack is excellent Camera is good, has OIS Video recording 4k at 60fps Wifi calling, Direct video calling, Call recording all available No heating issues Samsung pay available

  • Good
    Amit Yadav on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Heavy weight device with super slow finger print scanner

  • Terrific purchase
    Shivendra Pratap on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    One word ask mind blowing

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status