Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 176 Rating
  • 5 star

    75

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    40

Based on 176 Rating

User Reviews of శామ్సంగ్ గెలాక్సీ M11

  • Good luck
    Anil singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good luck

  • Best
    Sanjay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best mobile

  • Good
    K Ravindrababu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

  • Best in its range!
    Noorul Haya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone is very good in its price range, i have been using since 2 june, i haven't experienced any issue in amy feature. It is best for lightmid users. Battery is amazing lasts more than 12 hours in continuous use. Camera quality is lil bit down but yeah its good. I want to recommend to go for 4GB ram varient.

  • Samsung M11
    Nagesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not good phone... Its worst phone.. Better you go for M21.. M21 is far better than this phone.

  • Indian
    Himanshu Damor on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Specifications are good

  • The best
    Mudit sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best!!!!!

  • Worth it
    nitya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best phone ever purchased

  • Just OK
    G V A Pavan Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In display lines started coming after using 1 day . I want to return this . Amazon Customer service is worst. Though damage is visible they are not accepting for return.

  • Using Since 9 Years, Happy for purchase this new model.
    Aditya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is best thing you can get at this price from a reputed brand with Made in India tag. Every time I ordered Samsung mobile phones, I'm using this branded product from last 9 year and also my all family members are using the same brand products. I've M30, M31, A50, A20 and now M11. I'm writing review after few days of usage, but this should not be different as my experience with Samsung has been most consistent as compared to other model of this brand.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status