Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 176 Rating
  • 5 star

    75

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    40

Based on 176 Rating

User Reviews of శామ్సంగ్ గెలాక్సీ M11

  • Worth the money
    Prateek Shringi on Flipkart.com | 15-06-2020

    Multimedia experience on this device is really good with punch hole display and Dolby audio sound. Battery backup is good with fast charging & type c cable. Performance with Snapdragon chipset is above average with day to day tasks done easily. Heavy gaming has not been meant for this device, however we can play games in smooth or medium mode.

  • Innovation and Creativity.
    RAVI VERMA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its Fantastico. Exquisite. Premium design Excellent built quality. Processor is average snapdragon 450. Best phone in budget segment. Go for this. Reliability = Samsung.

  • Waste Phone
    Suryaprakash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Waste.. Camera Quality is Worst, No Back Cover & No Screen Guard at Box.

  • First impression is awesome. Worth of amount money paid. Best in mid range budget
    laxmikant on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Looks are awesome, handling is quite interesting as it has android 10, Camera Good, front camera is best in all, battery is good. I just got delivery of this phone. I will write a review after 2 months again to update

  • All over phone
    Rameshwar Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything was good, phone didn't have any problem ,can buy

  • Value of money
    Manoj Amalraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not a bad choice after all the review i bought this for my grandparents mainly for video call. Clarity was very good performance of the phone was satisfying.

  • Used phone delivered
    Bharat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Used phone delivered with minor scratches on back cover.

  • Overpriced
    vaibhav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overpriced because many features are missing

  • Nice product
    Manikanta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice mobile design also soo nice

  • Samsung galaxy m11
    Raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product samsung m11.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status