user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Delightful
    My Account on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    mobile not started please help

  • Very nice phone
    G.S Krish on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good product. ...nice phone

  • Pretty good
    Yash on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Nice phone but price too high

  • Perfect product!
    Sumeet Jha on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Excellent battery backup, v good camera, brilliant display and advanced features the only one in India Samsung pay. Nice phone

  • Worth every penny
    Simranjit Singh Seera on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Best smartphone i got. Better to spend money on A7 2017 as comapre to chinese oneplus 3,3t. I am happy and satisfied with my phone. Feels like s7 totaly

  • Costs too much
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Samsung be more reasonable with the price of your products. The average indian cannot afford your irrationally priced products.

  • Unsatisfactory
    Mohammed Zain on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Phone is nice but money is high

  • A7 2017
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    does it have ultra power saving mode

  • Great product
    Mohammed Mujeeb on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Awsome handset but price is tooo high

  • Great Phone with amazing camera
    SIDDHARTH CHHABRA on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    What is better than a Flagship camera at half the price. Premium looks. Feels rich.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status