user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 38 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 38 Rating

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Very Power full Processer, Beautiful macro camera ,Best Battery life,And Super display...mind blowing Mobile... my First Smart Phone- Moto e 2 nd Moto g3 3 rd Moto one Macro... I love Moto Mobiles best Buying ....

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Camera underperforms in low/artificial, but good in Natural light. It is not comparable to Moto G5 Plus' camera. Screen looks decent but not that great. Battery is Okayish. For 10K it is a great choice. I bought it because my Asus Max M1 Pro screen got broken just after two months so i though of caming back to Motorola for my rugged use. The phone is sturdy. I accidentally dropped it from 4 ft height, it dropped facing screen. I was terrified because same thing had happened with my Asus Max M1 Pro. To my relief nothing happened to phone and it is working fine.

  • Classy product
    Prem Shanth on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Worthy ,Super cam

  • Highly recommended
    Suman Das on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    #nice camera

  • Good choice
    Jerry Jose on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    It's not a review but my first impression,Moto just impressed me with this phone..Camera is great for this price ,macro shots are good as well. it gives much detail in macro shots.sound quality good and loud..performance is good especially multitasking,no lags at all.15-20% drop in battery after 2 hours of normal usage like music,webrowsing,tiktok,whatsapp,youtube, Feel bit heavy though..

  • Must buy!
    Vivek Meher on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    very nice product, value for money and lightening fast performance and specially back camera is awesome.....

  • Good choice
    Ashish Baikar on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    As i was using MOTO G Turbo since Dec 2015 till date (Oct 14, 2019) it is working fine. Almost 4yrs worked fine without any problem & still working good. The only reason is not getting new OS updates for my existing device. Moto has come up with a new designs and models in between and i was looking for a decent camera phone with a better battery life. Moto One Action & Vision are there but i m not happy with the features & specification of both the models. Although i chose Moto One Vision and added in my wish-list. Still my mind is not ready to buy it, thinking that Motorola could come up with the features i m looking for. After 3 days i saw an ad for the upcoming phone of Motorola and that is MOTO ONE MACRO. Watching multiple reviews and reading all features/specifications I've decide to buy this phone. It is a very nice phone with decent camera features (Macro shoot is the best) and stock android with moto actions. After full (100%) charging with moderate use battery runs for 2 days and surprisingly more than 48 hrs with the battery saver mode. (Moderate use includes: Music on bluetooth for approx 40 mins, Call duration 50 mins, Camera: 18 mins etc.) After all its good choice under 10k (I'm still using my moto g turbo with his new companion)

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    very good

  • Delightful
    Shivansh Tyagi on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Great product by Motorola. Macro feature is really amazing . look is also good but it can be more eye catchy. Performance is great. 4 out of 5.

  • Wonderful
    Bijo Mon on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    awesome product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status